Sergio Rodriguez
Sergio Rodriguez at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Sergio Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Sergio Rodriguez

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service writers got me taken care of right away and answered all questions about my truck to keep it performing well More

by MRKENNEDYUS
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had great service at. Mac Haic from the process of buying a new car to maintenance. More

by SFALCON220RSLANE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus, Remington Scroggins , Remington Scroggins

Oct 19, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys have always been great,, the service, the professionalism,, getting my truck out in a timely manner!! Great job , I would recommend them to my friends More

by OTIESDAD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely would recommend Mac haik Toyota management was very helpful in getting me approved Sammy worked hard to locate my car and made my delivery fast ! More

by SERCHRAD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Lawrence Asmus

Jul 29, 2020

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! I went in for regular maintenance. My advisor was courteous, professional & knowledgeable. I was able to get my vehicle serviced quickly & without has More

by Lznd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience Sergio was awesome! It was a painless quick experience. I was pretty sure I knew what I wanted going in and I would definitely go back. More

by KERRYSHAWNRAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sergio was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in buying. They helped us get a great deal and overall was a very awesome e More

by CAMACHOVIRIDIANA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive