About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Poland.
Seth Poland
Seth Poland, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Fredericktown Chevrolet
5.0

Seth Poland

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 time GM Mark of Excellence winner, Corvette Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Seth Poland

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck experience @ Freddie Chevy."

- Doug0081

Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable and courteous sales people. Very professional in dealing with me, the customer. My sales person, Amy Baldner, was very helpful in selecting the right truck and then taking extra time to go through all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Baldner, Kristina Ferenbaugh, Joe McGregor

Sep 28, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! We hope to continue to exceed your expectations!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All are friendly. Great deals. Purchased many vehicles from "

- Gittyup man

They are always happy to see you and will always accommodate your needs. I have purchase around 20 vehicles. If they weren’t good at what they do, I wouldn’t have purchased so many vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz, Pat Walsh

Sep 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! And congrats! That is one sharp looking Silverado!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as usual"

- jrdunham1

This would be our 4th vehicle purchased here and I can't even imagine buying anywhere else. Seth and the team who took part in my purchase did a superlative job from start to finish. Attention to detail is top notch here. They worked with my wife and I to get exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend Fredericktown Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz

Aug 21, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this excellent review, we loved having you back again! We will pass this along to the whole team and especially Seth!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Burkhart17

With working full time and being very active as a family it is sometimes hard to find time to get around to purchasing a much needed vehicle. The service from our salesman Seth was extraordinary! He worked with us even with our busy schedule and got us in the vehicle we needed. We have bought both cars from Seth at Fredericktown Chevrolet, and have had a great experience both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fawcett

Aug 02, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We will pass it along to Seth and the rest of the team!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blew Me Away💕"

- jenney

My Creative & Loving husband along with Fredericktown Chevrolet surprised me with this Centennial Colorado for our 10 year Anniversary. Great People & Dealership to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the New Colorado and the creative husband!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best customer service available, period!!"

- Happy new owner 2018.

From the time we walked in the door at fredericktown Chevy we were taken care of with the upmost respect and patience. The kinda care we received is unheard of. The whole team at fredericktown was great, from our salesman to the owner everyone was awesome. Myself and my family will recommend Fredericktown Chevrolet to anyone that wants to have a great vehicle buying experience. Thank you fredericktown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Salazar

Jul 06, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We will pass it along to Seth!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down home dealership"

- Gmcpeck1

This is a great place to buy a vehicle. Everyone is very nice and treat you like family. I started communicating online and then went to dealership. The entire process was very easy and enjoyable. Check them out for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Ferenbaugh

May 24, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! We will be sure to let our team know that your visit was a great one!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe"

- Cosmogirl4

Best car buying experience ever! I traveled over an hour to buy this Tahoe and they made it super easy for me! Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGregor

May 21, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for making the trip! You were a pleasure to work with!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number one in my book! "

- Greg 62

My experience at Fredericktown Chevrolet was great, I had arrived about 10am, before 2pm I was going home in a beautiful 4wd Silverado, a very smooth transaction. Seth and his team were very polite and professional, thanks so much. Greg Grubaugh mount vernon Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review Greg! We will pass your positive comments along to Seth!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for helping me with the leasing of my new car"

- krista

This is the third lease I have done with Jim Jarvis at the Fredericktown Chevrolet dealership. He has always been very helpful and patient with me in finding me the car I want. He worked with me this time in getting a payment I could afford and still get the car I wanted. Great job Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis , Robin Potts

May 08, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We will let Jim know he did a good job!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$29,070

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,025

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,145

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,380