Seth Taylor
Seth Taylor at Rowe Westbrook
Refer Me

Seth Taylor

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews

I have been in the car business for over 19 years and love what I do. I enjoy helping my customers find the best vehicle to meet their needs and wants. When I am not at work I enjoy spending time with my boys being outdoors fishing and watching them play various sports.

Industry Experience

20 yrs

4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Seth Taylor

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth was honest and efficient to work with. Buying a car during a really low inventory time was not fun. But Seth was honest and upfront about pricing which I respect. Rowe also did not incorp More

by ben
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth was a pleasure to work with. Expediently and accurately executed the delivery of my new lease vehicle. More

by dfresh64
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth Taylor was very helpful and helped me get my brand new car and was honest and great at listening and meeting my needs. One of the best experiences I have had buying a car and he kept things 100% hones More

by Meg.MitchellLaBrie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience with Rowe Hyundai. Seth was very helpful both before and after the lease of my Tucson. Financing was easy and stress free. More

by slmaataoui
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a used car with Rowe Ford. Dealt with Susan. I am autistic and unable to make phone calls. I sometimes have to stim (hand flapping, strange mouth noises, rocking, repeating wor More

by Confused Penguin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Wallis, Susan Burek

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the initial contact about the Elantra’s availability to the pickup of the car, the service from Seth and Matt at Rowe was exceptional. Although located over 100 miles away from where we live the dealers More

by nickthickins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Arrived with 2 dogs and one son and everyone was so friendly and they invited the dogs in the showroom. They were helpful, welcoming, and professiona More

by wdodge65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth did an amazing job throughout the entire process. He was easy to work with and got us in the car we wanted when no other dealerships could. More

by kyle.burnell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Only waited about 2 weeks for a 2022 Hyundai Palisade and it is beautiful. Thank you to Seth for being so great and making it such an easy process! F More

by nursejackie2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparent and honest process from start to finish with excellent customer service. Would recommend to others. More

by graeme.mcginley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody

1

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,491
2023 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $73,350
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,822
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,991
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,377
2022 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,550
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive