Matthew Moody
Matthew Moody at Rowe Westbrook
Refer Me

Matthew Moody

Finance & Insurance Manager

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews

Originally from Brunswick, Maine I've lived in Denver, Colorado for the last ten years. In March I returned to my home state. I've spent 5 years in the automotive industry and have experience in many of the aspects of the business including sales, wholesale and finance. I've spent the last two years with Ford, and I don't see myself as someone who sells cars, I believe I'm someone who consults consumers on how to find the perfect vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certification Ford

Master Certification Lincoln

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Matthew Moody

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Only waited about 2 weeks for a 2022 Hyundai Palisade and it is beautiful. Thank you to Seth for being so great and making it such an easy process! F More

by nursejackie2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Taylor

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive,,extremely attentive and accommodating. Treated like an important customer. The reason I went back for a second purchase on two years More

by mmccar4295
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

to slow for what I needed. Mistake was made on mileage they entered 16585 and should have been 26855. More

by lrmaine9332
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Young

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparent and honest process from start to finish with excellent customer service. Would recommend to others. More

by graeme.mcginley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Taylor

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process went smoothly and Seth was a pleasure to work with! Love the new car! More

by Sylvia2139
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Taylor

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth and the team at Rowe are wonderful in making sure everything I wanted in purchasing a new car was met. No pressure no hassle and seth is a dream to work with. I highly recommend going to Rowe and mak More

by t_mesich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Taylor

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason & Rowe provided me with the BEST car buying experience ever. They were efficient and a pleasure to work with in all aspects. Jason was extremely available and never once made me feel like I was More

by Chelsea Lussier
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you seth! !!!made everything about buying a car easy! I’ll see you agin! More

by nikkihunt754
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Taylor

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great to work with, and they’re more than willing to do whatever possible to ensure the customer is happy. All their salespeople are really nice, and they’re great at communicating with you d More

by velocity.silva11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Taylor , Spencer Grinnell Jr.

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone says greats you when you walk in the door. It seems like a great place to work. More

by lebeauelectric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns

1

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,491
2023 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $73,350
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,822
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,377
2022 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,550
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,991
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive