Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Severina Powell
Severina  Powell at Honda of Abilene
Refer Me

Severina Powell

Sales Consultant

Honda of Abilene

1399 S Danville Dr
Abilene, TX 79605

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews

Hometown- Anderson, Alaska If I were a superhero, my superpower would be- The ability to teleport or Fly so I can travel the world If I could invent a holiday, it would definitely involve- Lots and Lots of food, music & laughter

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Severina Powell

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very helpful from start to finish as we purchased our new car. Great follow up as well. More

by JOHNKELLY9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the wonderful review John! Enjoy that new car! We appreciate your business!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tristan and Michael Garza went waaay above and beyond to help put us in my wife's car. Couldn't ask for better service. Thanks More

by Luckyz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your business!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone did a great job helping us find the car we wanted. Good explanation of the paper work made the deal flow smoothly. More

by BBQ_COOK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Garza , Conner

Nov 23, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Baylee was the best salesman we’ve ever had. Quick, easy, and fun experience. She even helped put our kids car seats in our new car! More

by Montel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Cavazos , Baylee Rodriquez

Nov 12, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you Montel for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fun experience with us here at Honda of Abilene. We look forward to working with you in the future. Until then, take care.

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, good selection in stock, salesman was knowledgeable and friendly. Would have liked it if they had handled the back and fourth with the bank but I did outside financing to get a better int More

by MBB04D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Honda of Abilene. We appreciate your business.

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with me to trade in my old car, and get me into the new car i wanted More

by MATTHEW.GJERSTAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Garza , Tristan Hunter

Oct 13, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you Matthew for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast service. I went in for a used vehicle and got what I wanted at the price I asked for. More

by KSTUBBS800
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Hunter

Oct 05, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us at Honda of Abilene. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fairly good inventory, especially used, low mileage vehicles. Our salesman Brandon was knowledgeable and accommodating. Once we decided on the car we wanted, the buying process took about two hours, i. More

by STRONGJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your Honda CRV. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly. Great customer service! Went above and beyond to get me in a car! More

by JDTAMPOWELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baylee Rodriquez

Sep 27, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5-star review! Thank you for your business and please let us know how we can assist you in the future!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Baylee was so nice and courteous throughout the whole transaction. My 6th Honda from Honda of Abilene. More

by Slick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Velasco , Baylee Rodriquez

Sep 20, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and for being a loyal customer here at Honda of Abilene! We appreciate your business and are here for anything you need!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,999
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $20,499
2017 Kia Cadenza
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,999
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,999
2011 Ford F-150
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,499
2016 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive