Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shad Judge.
Shad Judge
Shad Judge at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Shad Judge

Salesperson

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

I've been in automotive sales for over 5 years. Born and raised in Cleveland, I'm the oldest of 4 (3 brother and a sister), I have 3 children (daughter and 2 sons), I also have 3 nephews. No pets, though I do like dogs. My hobbies include sports, movies, being out in nature, as well as history. My favorite make of car is Cadillac.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Shad Judge

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing complete they got the job done so fast and very..."

- VinnyNDez

Amazing complete they got the job done so fast and very reliable and low rates! I’ve got denied by many dealers but them! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott

Mar 02, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much, Vinny, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shad Judge was professional and polite salesman. I did..."

- tanyapatrice

Shad Judge was professional and polite salesman. I did not feel pressured nor rushed. He listened to my needs and suggested cars in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Tanya, Thank you so much for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills! we are pleased to hear that Shad provided you with a positive experience. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was top notch ! Shad, Glen, Alan..."

- JACLYNJERSE Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with was top notch ! Shad, Glen, Alan and Kayla were professional and customer service driven. Extremely pleased with my purchase, the service and the follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Jaclyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Shad, Glen, Alan, and Kayla. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, personable people overall amazing..."

- zsmith12

Great place, personable people overall amazing experience. They were able to get me into the truck I wanted and was able to get it hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable, prompt & thorough explanation! brought in..."

- rchosen Verified Customer

Personable, prompt & thorough explanation! brought in our cars.com quote for a price break & it was honored! Shah even called us & hubby called him...polite! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

rchosen responded

We've been long-time customers of the old Pat O'Brien...good to see same employees! Loved the years of awesome used-cars like our 2008 HHR! Our first new car in over 43 years of marriage! The manager was also quite helpful with pricing and packages :-)

Dec 28, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle we've purchased from Serpentini Chevrolet...."

- ginnyowens91

3rd vehicle we've purchased from Serpentini Chevrolet. Great customer service/Sales reps. #1 Car Dealership, best cars at affordable prices. If your looking for a car new/used stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have once again provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. No back and forth. Great deal, and..."

- darylballard Verified Customer

Awesome experience. No back and forth. Great deal, and quick turnaround as I was coming from out of town. Would definitely recommend Shad. Some of the paperwork was missing, and he went out of his way to get it and ship it to me. Great salesperson and great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Daryl! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.smooth ride. Explained my options clearly,..."

- Y.COLD89 Verified Customer

Great service.smooth ride. Explained my options clearly, also gave me options. Discount / pricing was decent for 2021 suv. would recommend they’re services in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Dec 08, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new 2021 SUV, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was the top-of-the-line my sale associate..."

- Audrey

My experience was the top-of-the-line my sale associate shad judge worked his magic and did everything he said he would do I really appreciate him for going above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and got a great deal. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Audrey, Thank you! We appreciate your business, Sahd and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The no hassle reception by my salesman and his simple..."

- nkemere Verified Customer

The no hassle reception by my salesman and his simple down to earth explanations of any question I asked. Overall, the Dealership is a welcoming environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805