Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Cody.
Shane Cody
Shane Cody at Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing
Refer Me
4.9

Shane Cody | Page 2

Sales

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing

1 Bluffton Rd
Bluffton, SC 29910

Contact Me

With 16years in the business, you could say it's been in my blood. My Grandfather had his own garage, my father is in the automobile business and my current boss is my Uncle. Working over Christmas and Summer Breaks in college I was able to learn the business from ground up from an early age. There is something about this business that has me hooked, Whether it's an everyday reliable commuter car or someone's dream car the experience should be handled the same. Moving from PA, after living there and going to school at SRU to play golf, South Carolina has allowed my golf game to see the light of day again after 6 years, when not working. And of course my Australian Shepard (Josie) has been loving every chance she has to get to the beach! I look forward to helping you join our family, as Low Country Motors is a family owned and operated business. Favorite vehicle: Land Rover Defender 90

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Dealerrater employee

296 Reviews of Shane Cody

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. I got my last car there and have..."

- sweetblueerin2

I love this dealership. I got my last car there and have driven it for the last 10 years. Very trustworthy!I would highly recommend going to them first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cody

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my recent purchase from Shane! The dealership was..."

- alstonamleht

Enjoyed my recent purchase from Shane! The dealership was closed for the day but he was still at work and answered the phone. He grabbed the keys and allowed me to test drive it. I was sold at that point on my Lexus ES 350! He expedited the sale and got me on my way quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

Thank you so much for the review and enjoy the Lexus!!! It was our pleasure.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever..."

- Jamie & Sharon McMahon

This was the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had! The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. They did not pressure us at all, but instead helped us to make a well informed purchase. We highly recommend Lowcountry Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cody, ANDY STASZKIEWICZ

Dec 02, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

Thanks for the kind words and we were happy to help and glad you found the right vehicle!!! Enjoy it!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase we’ve ever made!! The sales team..."

- Dosha

Easiest car purchase we’ve ever made!! The sales team were so easy to work with and extremely courteous! Would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new (used) car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANDY STASZKIEWICZ

Dec 02, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

Thanks again for your business Enjoy and good luck with the house. It was our pleasure and we will see you around i'm sure! take care

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always been very happy with LowCountry Motors..."

- duchessraehn

We have always been very happy with LowCountry Motors detailing, but today we got to experience first-hand their sales. It truly was so easy and hassle-free, and they are very fair and honest. I will recommend them to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANDY STASZKIEWICZ

Oct 14, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity! Enjoy your vehicle and happy we found what you wanted! thanks again :)

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always top-of-the-line service. Shane and Mike are all..."

- Pittathhi

Always top-of-the-line service. Shane and Mike are all about quality and I always 100% honest. They both follow up better than anyone in the car business :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cody

Oct 14, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

Thanks so much! Your words are much appreciated and glad we could do business! Enjoy the purchase and see you on the next one!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever made!..."

- Leslie

This was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever made! The knowledge, simplicity, and efficiency of Low Country Motors is unsurpassed and staff is superb!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cody, JOHN DAVIDSON, ANDY STASZKIEWICZ

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Country Motors has what you need. Superior customer..."

- Jeremy G

Low Country Motors has what you need. Superior customer service and no haggle pricing. They price everything just right. I’ve bought 3 truck so far all in impeccable shape. Thanks Shane! I’ll see you for the next work truck or personal car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cody, JOHN DAVIDSON

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the best experience I ever had at a..."

- Fgrey

This is one of the best experience I ever had at a dealership. I will definitely recommend this dealer place to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cody, JOHN DAVIDSON

Oct 14, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

Thanks Fabian, great review and happy we could helping you out and looking forward to doing more business with you and your company!!!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so thankful for Low Country Motors and Shane for..."

- evan.turner160

I am so thankful for Low Country Motors and Shane for finding me the perfect car and making the process and transaction easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cody

Oct 14, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

Evan, Thanks so much. We love the Jeep you got certainly one of our favorites enjoy it and best of luck to you!!!

11 - 20 of 296 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $42,497
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2011 Lexus IS 250C car, priced at $23,897
2011 Lexus IS 250C
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,597
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Transit Van car, priced at $31,997
2019 Ford Transit Van
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,497
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,497
2014 Kia Soul
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD