About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Heimberger.
Shane Heimberger
Shane Heimberger, Sales Consultant, Younger Toyota
5.0

Shane Heimberger

Sales Consultant

Younger Toyota

1945 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Shane is a 14 year veteran of the automotive business, having started his career with Younger in 2003-2006, and recently returned after an 11 year absence. Shane is a proud father & husband, & remains active in his other profession, wrestling & promoting live pro wrestling events several times per year. Ask for Shane when you stop by Younger Toyota, & allow him to assist you in getting the best deal of your life!

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Shane Heimberger

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Recommend Younger to everyone I know"

- AustinMurray

As a first time vehicle buyer, I cannot begin to express my happiness with my experiences with Younger. Between Shane as my salesman, Jeff in the finance office, and the rest of the staff, Younger really raised the bar for quality dealership service. Very helpful, easy to work with, and no wasted time haggling. I drove to Winchester VA twice in three days with hopes of sealing the deal on a Tacoma I liked there, but things did not work out. I came to Younger just to try my luck, and Shane was straight to the point. We hit a number that i could manage, and the team took care of me from there. I will be recommending Younger to everyone I know! Thank you Younger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruth Moore, Jeffrey Cross, Ryan Harper , (I apologize if I did not remember the correct names that follow) Denny in service for tonneau cover installation, and Ron in service for cleaning and waxing truck after I purchased it

Sep 17, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience with our team and we truly appreciate the recommendation! If we can be of further assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! We wish you nothing but the best in your new Toyota!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greet experience"

- Tomsez

I came in to find out everything I could about the Prius. I found a great interpreter in Shane Heimburger. He was thorough, detailed and great to work with. With Shane's help the deal took shape and I and I'm enjoying my new Prius .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and how happy you are in your new Prius! Please reach out to our team if we can be of further assistance to you in the future. Enjoy your new ride and we will see you soon!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer! "

- vwdeathtrap

Came to test drive a new Tacoma. After driving the vehicle, Shane was great enough to run the numbers for me. They were able to approve me and we started the paper work. Was happy to make us comfortable the entire time. Completely detailed my truck for me before I was able to leave the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hull

Aug 24, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and we wish you nothing but the best in your Tacoma.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Just me

Shane was helpful, friendly and was able to get me the car that I wanted. Matt Hull in finance was very nice and was able to get me the payment schedule that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hull

Aug 03, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear about your recent visit and we look forward to working with you again in the future! We wish you nothing but the best in your new vehicle!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy to deal with!"

- Tlcrouch

Shane did an awesome job helping us find 2 perfect vehicles for us. He did an excellent job throughout the whole process and we couldn't be happier with our Rav4s. Thanks again Shane! You're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hull

Aug 03, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and we wish you nothing but the best in your TWO new RAV4s!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a vehicle"

- Travisdu4

Shane treated my girlfriend and me with respect, listened to our needs and delivered! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. My future dealings will go through Shane as he gained my trust and loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

We are so happy to see that you had a great experience with us! Your satisfaction is our #1 goal! We are glad you were able to find the right vehicle that fits your needs, enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing us!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just once I’d like a dealer which kept its promises"

- global

We were new to the area and looking for a Toyota dealer for a new car as we have had Toyota’s for years. After calling around i Selected Younger. One reason was that When I called I spoke with a woman who was quite helpful and thought it was refreshing to have a saleswoman. I looked forward to dealing wit her As it turns out that was just a front however-when we showed up she was no where to be seen and we were told the people on the phone were just there to get people in the door. Most frustrating was that we asked when we came in to get the car to be assigned to a staff person who knew the car we wanted intimately. It is a highly technical car and we wanted to make sure we understood it before taking it home . We quickly learned however that the salesman to whom we were assigned didnt know the car at all so we were unable to get any of our technical questions answered, We bought the car anyway but were frustrated at the wasted opportunity We had also specifically asked if a trailer hitch could be added and had been assured that it could-although the dealer would not do it. However when we got the car home our mechanic told us adding a hitch to this car would require nearly a thousand dollars in customization these communication issues may have been unintentional-but they still showed a lack of professionalism and integrity. A willing new customer was turned into a frustrated one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Your review deeply concerns us here at Younger. I am sorry to hear the staff member who assisted you while at our dealership fell short of what you were looking/hoping for. As far as a woman sales specialist, we have a few. We would love the opportunity for you come in and meet with Mara Myers, who has been with our dealership for almost seven years. Her product knowledge is remarkable! Would you be open to that? Also, we have a resolution regarding the hitch for your Prius. Please reach out to me, Jill Carroll, Younger MotorCars BDC/Customer Care Manager at 240-527-2343 or jfox@youngertoyota.com. Thank you!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE PEOPLE AT YOUNGER ARE EXCELLENT"

- FRED

MY WIFE AND I HAVE PURCHASED OUR LAST 5 VEHICLE'S FROM YOUNGER. THEY ARE THE MOST HELPFUL BUNCH OF PEOPLE WE EVER DELT WITH. FROM SALE'S TO SERVICE. THANK'S TO EVERYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Cross

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Sailing"

- prt7

Shane Heimberger at Younger Toyota was the most thorough, attentive and go-getting representative I've had the privilege of working with. Friendly and fair; to say that he was helpful would be the understatement of the year. With my unique credit situation and desperately needing new wheels after a car accident, he worked hard to explore all options and cover all of our bases while listening to my wants/needs and overall, putting me in a safe car that I LOVE. He walked me through every step, following up regularly and going out of his way to complete this process both in and outside of the dealership. I have already recommended him to numerous friends and acquaintances and cannot imagine buying a car in the future without working with him. He made sure we worked together as a team and for that reason, has given a new face to "car salesmen" as we know them. Thank you Shane!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,473

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2017 Volvo V60

$43,640

2017 Volvo S60

$43,515

2017 Volvo S90

$59,260

2018 Volvo XC60

$50,710

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,955

2017 Volvo S60

$48,070