Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Locke.
Shane Locke
Shane Locke at Susan Schein Automotive
Refer Me
4.9

Shane Locke

Sales

Susan Schein Automotive

3171 Pelham Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Shane Locke

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! They helped every step of the way. I will..."

- Cdwade84 Verified Customer

Great service! They helped every step of the way. I will buy my next vehicle from Susan Schein! Shane was great found the options that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMY BLALOCK

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was very nice and professional. He listened..."

- Cdwade84

Shane was very nice and professional. He listened attentively to me and more than met my expectations! I will buy my next vehicle from Susan Schein because they take care of their customers and represent a quality of service you won’t find at other dealerships. Thanks again Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMY BLALOCK

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly good customer service worked hard to get me..."

- Djuanabee Verified Customer

Very friendly good customer service worked hard to get me the car every one was nice very helpful and professional thanks for everything I will recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good dealership, willing to to do whatever it takes to..."

- Stateoftheartt Verified Customer

A good dealership, willing to to do whatever it takes to make the sale and satisfy the customer. I got the world class sports car I always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Borge

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was absolutely amazing. He took the time to get to..."

- Jtschaefer8

Shane was absolutely amazing. He took the time to get to know us and made us feel at easy with the entire process! Highly recommend him and this entire establishment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks to my salesman “Shane” he made the process..."

- Scot.ash5632

Special thanks to my salesman “Shane” he made the process way smoother and easier! I love my new car! I will definitely be purchasing another car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car and enjoyed working with Shane and the..."

- Doris Sankey

I love my new car and enjoyed working with Shane and the staff! Overall, it was a great experience! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped us when no one else would. We are very..."

- suzannrodgers

They helped us when no one else would. We are very grateful. They helped us through the whole process of getting our new car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMY BLALOCK

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one here was awesome. They had everything ready for..."

- zachtlancerboy86

Every one here was awesome. They had everything ready for me when i got there and it was very painless. Shane made sure everything was went over when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Mike Jacks

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was very professional, informative about the car I..."

- Kaycmaker0456

Shane was very professional, informative about the car I bought. I was very pleased with his service & getting me approved for my loan. Will refer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jacks

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,645

2019 Nissan Altima

$18,645

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,461

2019 Nissan Rogue

$19,461

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,285

2019 Dodge Charger

$24,285

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,999

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,999

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,516

2019 Nissan Rogue

$20,516

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,871

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,871