Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Tuttle.
Shane Tuttle
Shane Tuttle at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Shane Tuttle

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I was born and raised in New Smyrna Beach. I enjoy any and all water activities. I have found working at David Maus Chevrolet to be a wonderful way to make a living by helping people get into the car of their dreams.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Shane Tuttle

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His..."

- ksloop64

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His professional and patient approach made me comfortable with staying on the lot and finalizing what I believe to have been an excellent deal for the truck. In addition everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend a trip to Seminole Chevrolet for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle can be intimidating, but everyone we..."

- Julie

Buying a vehicle can be intimidating, but everyone we worked with made the experience effortless. Thank you Shane, Jim, Ted, Tyrique and Richard! You guys rock! We love our new Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrique McKane (finance), Jim Lebeau (sales manager), Ted Johnson, Richard Nuñez (service)

Sep 15, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team that went above and beyond to earn my..."

- garyfields007

Great team that went above and beyond to earn my business. Shane was great in finding the car I wanted and making everything easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall buying experience. The sales people I..."

- securit4me

Excellent overall buying experience. The sales people I dealt with; Mark Tuttle and Mark Wilson were a pleasure to work with. I am very pleased with the deal on the two vehicles I purchased that included a trade of two vehicles. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilson

Jul 30, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Shane Tuttle for our..."

- COLORADA2323

Always a pleasure working with Shane Tuttle for our vehicle needs. He is great! Always helps us find the right vehicle for our family A+ always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seminole Chevrolet has Excellent customer service. This..."

- Adormois

Seminole Chevrolet has Excellent customer service. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased, and will highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- netcat77

They took time to show everything on the car. The final transaction was smooth throughout the entire buying process. I was able to drive home the same day. Thank you David Maus Team. :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Neal , David Abad

May 07, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with me to give me a great experience. Was willing..."

- Rachel.foust07

Worked with me to give me a great experience. Was willing to work with me on finding the car that met my needs but also give me a good price. I was in a hurry the morning to close on the car, and ANTONIO worked really hard the day before to make sure everything was approved and ready to go before I got there. ANTONIO was working really hard to make it a smooth experience for me. Oliver on the finance team also did a great job of working with everything and explaining the different options. Overall the team did a great job making sure we found the right car and choose the options that are best for our family without being too pushy to buy anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson , Oliver in Finance was wonderful!!

Mar 24, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service from Shane and the closing team,..."

- sharon10pagan

Awesome customer service from Shane and the closing team, he went above my need and make sure I was completely satisfied with the car of my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a new Chevy tracks from there last..."

- Stampertonya36

I just bought a new Chevy tracks from there last Saturday. Our salesman was Shane. He’s awesome. Thank you Shane for helping us get the car. I love it!! Ps. I know tracks is spelled wrong but it wouldn’t let me submit it with it spelled right. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,735

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,532

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,532

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,496

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,813

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,813