Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shanna Barnes.
Shanna Barnes
Shanna Barnes at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Shanna Barnes

warranty admonistrator

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

Born and raised Wyoming girl, German Shepherd lover, law enforcement supporter.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Shanna Barnes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are always so friendly and helpful! Yellowstone..."

- Sandee Kitchen Verified Customer

Staff are always so friendly and helpful! Yellowstone Motors is fortunate to have such wonderful staff. Can't imagine any better staff for a local dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES, JIM SMITH , Janae

Apr 05, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff, Sandee! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service as always. Jerry, Shanna and..."

- Bigdiesel28 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service as always. Jerry, Shanna and the whole department are always very professional and keep you informed on what needs fixed and how much it will cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES

Mar 23, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jerry, Shanna, and our team here at Yellowstone Motors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service! JIM is a great guy a VERY SPECIAL person..."

- Theresa.karter Verified Customer

Great service! JIM is a great guy a VERY SPECIAL person who always treats us excellently and guides us to the best solution He’s a real keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIM SMITH

Mar 14, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department, Theresa! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Sales and service are very dedicated in..."

- JANETVANGRINSVEN Verified Customer

Good service. Sales and service are very dedicated in customer service We are always treated well. Small town service means a lot. Thank you and see you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES, JIM SMITH

Mar 10, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much, Janet, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Yellowstone Motors. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cookies are always a plus when you have kids :)...."

- Diana Andersen Verified Customer

Cookies are always a plus when you have kids :). Everybody was nice and helpful and I will definitely return to do my car service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES, JIM SMITH

Mar 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Diana, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out and that the children enjoyed our tasty treats! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Yellowstone Motors!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly service. Thanks for the cookies and..."

- Jan Verified Customer

Fast, friendly service. Thanks for the cookies and beverages while waiting! They even washed my car which was extremely dirty. I appreciate your work and your speediness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES, JIM SMITH

Mar 04, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Jan, we appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced..."

- Alfresco42

I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced here as well. All around knowledgeable service staff and techs.thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we are always able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to deal with. Quick service and checked..."

- Lkf Verified Customer

Awesome people to deal with. Quick service and checked everything over very well. I will bring all my vehicles here for all my services. Thank you Yellowstone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Yellowstone Motors. This is the type of feedback we strive for "Awesome people to deal with. Quick service and checked everything over very well" so thank you for sharing! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a service and tire rotation on my car. I was also..."

- kbrandon Verified Customer

I had a service and tire rotation on my car. I was also able to get a new battery for my key fob.Excellent service, wonderful waiting area, and there is a great area/sidewalks to walk during my wait so I walked my dog. Then my dog had attention, treats, and a water bowl in the waiting area. Plus they offered me fresh cookies! It was GREAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Yellowstone Motors.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Kirk Cossins is a very good and honorable..."

- DWGULLY Verified Customer

Great service! Kirk Cossins is a very good and honorable salesman. I’ll buy there again I stopped for a issue that I could have figured out myself and they fixed it with a smile. Good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES, JIM SMITH

Feb 20, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Yellowstone Motors. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145

2020 GMC Acadia

$38,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,486

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,486

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Prius car

2020 Toyota Prius

Call for Price