Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Abbott.
Shannon Abbott
Shannon Abbott at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
Refer Me
5.0

Shannon Abbott

Service Adviser

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Shannon Abbott

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept was very friendly and was on time. Car was..."

- WINELOVER57 Verified Customer

Service Dept was very friendly and was on time. Car was thoroughly checked and got a complementary car wash before leaving. I am very satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasant experience here for my service..."

- ORTHOPTICPT Verified Customer

It is always a pleasant experience here for my service needs. Clean waiting area and staff is always friendly. Shuttle service really helps me to be productive as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Oriol, Mike Pino

Jul 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review, and appreciating our efforts to let guests know their needs are important to us! We hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS #wemakeiteasy

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, courteous and great service for the time I was..."

- lostandfounddj Verified Customer

Prompt, courteous and great service for the time I was getting my car serviced, helpful and very well mannered d for the situation at hand now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the kind words, and appreciating our efforts! We hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS! #wemakeiteasy

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people and easy to work with. So far no problems..."

- AEBOURKE001 Verified Customer

Friendly people and easy to work with. So far no problems with my service or the quality of the work that was done by the mechanics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! It's great to know you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS #wemakeiteasy

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful new dealership with outstanding customer..."

- THECOOLER Verified Customer

Beautiful new dealership with outstanding customer service. I recently moved back to the area and in the past two weeks I needed service unexpectedly. Once for a battery and another for a destroyed tire. In both cases the service department was able to get me in and back on the road quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pitts

Jul 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to have you back on the Mississippi Gulf Coast, and thrilled that you chose us for your vehicle needs! We hope you continue to choose Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS #wemakeiteasy

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always have had excellent service at Ray Brandt...."

- BORIQUANANA89 Verified Customer

I've always have had excellent service at Ray Brandt. They service dept representatives are friendly. They have always answered any questions or concerns I may have and provide me with the best options. If there is a service I need they will let me know or if it is something that can wait or they can do free of charge they let me know. They never try to get over on me. They also offer 10% military discount and lots of promotional fliers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pitts

Jul 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We always want our guests to feel that they are taken care of, and we are so happy that we have done that for you! We hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South Ms #wemakeiteasy

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very polite and communicated to me about my..."

- PAIGESABBATINI Verified Customer

Everyone was very polite and communicated to me about my vehicle. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and my service needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Paige, for the awesome review! We hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS #wemakeiteasy

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,627

2020 Nissan Versa

$16,627

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,633

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,633

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,633

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,633

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,784

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,784

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,526

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,526

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,022

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,022

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,147

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,147

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,771

2020 Nissan Rogue

$26,771