Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shannon Hudson.
Shannon Hudson
Shannon Hudson at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Shannon Hudson

Finance Officer

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

175 Reviews of Shannon Hudson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny is the best sales professional ever! We had a..."

- The G Family

Manny is the best sales professional ever! We had a great no pressure, enjoyable experience with Manny who was so knowledgeable and helpful and he had a warm and sparkling personality to top off our experience! After our purchase Manny spent a great deal of time with us going over every inch of the vehicle and every feature that it had and how to use it. What a great education and help! He also reinforced the fact that he would be there for us anytime in the future, should we need him. The General Sales Manager, Roger, was also there for our every need. The dealership itself was beautiful and spotless. I would highly recommend Boyd Automotive along with Manny, a great sales professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Evans, Manny Mayorga

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very friendly, polite, and respectful salesmen...."

- Alexandria

I had a very friendly, polite, and respectful salesmen. He helped me find a car in my budget and was able to help me finance the rest. I received great customer service here from everyone who helped me, and I was able to find and purchase a car that I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Mayorga

Feb 18, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony, Mark, Shannon, and others knocked it outta the park..."

- craigwilson71

Tony, Mark, Shannon, and others knocked it outta the park to make my buying from Boyd an absolutely enjoyable experience, which is a lot to have that come out of my mouth because I hate buying cars with a passion! These guys took care of everything from start to finish with detailed, knowledgeable information for any question I asked. I drove two hours one way to buy my Colorado and couldn't be happier with my experience. Thanks for making my experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown, Tony Enloe, Heather Anderson-Johnson , Tannessa Osiecki

Feb 18, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny is a great salesman. Personable, funny, but gets..."

- mhr2012

Manny is a great salesman. Personable, funny, but gets the job done. Tony, the used car manager, is also great to work with also. I would definitely be willing to do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Enloe, Manny Mayorga

Feb 11, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Manny and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, and the salesman that was helping us..."

- mariachavez

Very good service, and the salesman that was helping us was very nice.! The agency was very clean and had hand sanitizer everywhere. Definitely gonna recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Mayorga, Mike Nicholson

Feb 04, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Boyd was fabulous from the second we..."

- marybethwike

Our experience at Boyd was fabulous from the second we walked in the door. We were greeted and welcomed immediately and we felt no pressure through our buying process. We test drove a truck and ended buying. Manny was very kind and helpful. Everyone we encountered treated us like family. I highly recommend Boyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyd Admin, Manny Mayorga

Feb 03, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with.Very easy to trade and buy a..."

- Steve Ford

Great people to work with. Very easy to trade and buy a new vehicle. We were in with our old truck and out with a new one in less then 2.5 hours. Great team work. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Edgerton

Feb 02, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership and everything about it from the..."

- gingerosborne

Love the dealership and everything about it from the sales side, Andy was our salesperson, to the service afterwards. They are the best period! We will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Schaefer

Jan 27, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Gotta say this was abolutely the best vehicle..."

- deb1060

WOW! Gotta say this was abolutely the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. To my sales professional,Ed Murdoch....Ed, thank you so much for your patience & kindness with me. Your overall expertise and extremely good nature made this experience so easy! And of course, thanks for sharing your expert knowledge of all the bells and whistles of my vehicle (2016 Cadillax SRX, Premium 4WD) to this novice. Without your help, I'm sure it would have taken me another month just to figure out how to get the heat on :) I would also like to send a HUGE SHOUTOUT to Mikey, Shannon (and of course Les), everyone at Boyd's Chevrolet Cadillac Buick who make your car buying and service experience as pleasant as possible!. All of you are the VERY BEST! Debbie & Daniel Prince Hendersonville, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you every want to deal with professional people who..."

- kohlanjflynn

If you every want to deal with professional people who know their vehicles go to Boyd Chevolet, Cadillac, Buick. I went in looking for a particular vehicle and Mark Brown helped me. He really knows his stuff! Polite, customer oriented and professional. It took awhile but I found a 2017 Tahoe (Premium) with 38,000 miles at a very reasonable price and thanks to Mark got a great trade-in on my old 1997 Suburban. Then Tony Enloe stopped in to thank me for coming to Boyd to shop. Extremely nice of him to do that. Finally I did paperwork with Shannon Hudson. He knew his stuff. I am extremely satisfied and will shop there again. Kohlan Flynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown, Tony Enloe

Jan 26, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything our team does for us and our customers. Hope to work with you again soon! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,939

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,939

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,250

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,995

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,775

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$35,775

used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $9,988

2007 Chevrolet Suburban

$9,988