About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Mills.
Shannon Mills
Shannon Mills, Service Manager, Younger Toyota
4.6

Shannon Mills

Service Manager

Younger Toyota

1945 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Shannon Mills

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication was poor and unorganized"

- BOrndorff

Had my Toyota Tacoma in for a frame replacement. Turned the rental in early and gave them an extra week to complete the work. The truck wasn't done when I returned, it was filthy and parts were damaged which weren't originally damaged. Discussed this with them and the process of poor communication. I even tried to contact/request three times about a trade and had to push them to try and sell me a truck, even that wasn't easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Younger

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Winter

Thank you for taking my car in for oil change after the other dealership incorrectly install the oil cap incorrectly. Danny you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Gish

Aug 28, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to see that you were able to get your problem fixed and are back on the road!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We've tried the rest Now we have the Best"

- D & B

Louis was a Great Guy to work with. He was very caring and informative. He has a great sense of humor and we say Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis L Lee Jr, Dave Carroll

Aug 16, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent and experience and wish you nothing but the best! Thank you for choosing Younger Toyota!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old model truck problems"

- Bob

I was tired of dealing with an old worn used machine and, when I visited Younger Toyota, the sales staff leaped into action. Mr. Phil Young with his calm and pleasant manners listened to our likes and dislikes. He walked us through the inventory showing my wife and I all they had to offer and before long we were purchasing a 2018 Tacoma. We really appreciated his efforts to guide us through all the new features and safety devices. He was never in a hurry or satisfied until we were comfortable with the new technology. Thank You Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Wow! We are so happy to see that you had a great experience during your visit with us! It is our number one goal to ensure that you find the right vehicle and are 110 percent comfortable with all of the vehicle's features when you drive off the lot. Thank you for choosing Younger Toyota and please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future. Enjoy your new Tacoma!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction"

- funkpj

Corrective actions with my Toyota Sienna ignition key and door key was corrected to my satisfaction in a timely manner. Ignition key failed to work in ignition. Shannon and Denny worked to correct the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Gish

May 03, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that our team was able to help you get back behind the wheel of your Sienna quickly and easily. We hope to work with you again in the future!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service in all of Washington Co."

- Daniel J Hesse

Over the years, Shannon has helped and inspired myself and countless customers. Her dedication and devotion to her work, customer, and staff gives all an example of excellence and grace. Truly a remarkable manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Assett"

- Happy Customer

Shannon Rocks! No matter what needs handled she does it in a timely, professional manner. I would give her 10 stars if I could. I recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Younger Toyota responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know, Shannon is a great asset to our team here!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,662

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$85,214

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,473

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2017 Volvo V60

$43,640

2017 Volvo S60

$43,515

2017 Volvo S60

$38,565

2017 Volvo S90

$59,260