Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City
Refer Me

Shannon Smith

Finance Manager

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Shannon Smith

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never used internet sales before but Rachel and her team made it great! More

by kmelissag
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Wright, Cameron Skrletts

Dec 19, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi Kmelissag, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been coming to this Toyota dealership for five years now. At first when it was not Hall but another named dealerships I first met Josh. I had some difficulty with another service writer and Josh w More

by CrystalAdler81
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cory was a great salesman! He did not pressure me at all. I was being difficult about the price and he was patient with me through the process. Cory was also very knowledgeable More

by Jasonw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Randolph , Steve Fletcher

Oct 21, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron, is an awesome professional and honest sales person. He was very prompt in responding to my questions and provided upfront pricing. Definitely would recommend Cameron as a honest, friendly, pers More

by mikecisneros814
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks, Caitlyn, for stepping in to get our Virginia license plates to us, four days after our temp expired, but not bad for coming in just after Labor Day weekend. I had called VA DMV. They claimed a b More

by jabritton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Gonzalez , DJ Gill

Sep 10, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was extremely polite, courteous, and made every effort to answer all of our questions. He was respectful of our time, and considerate in all his communications with us. More

by Tkjones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Skrletts , Matt Sonet

Sep 09, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sheri Ward handle everything perfectly. Very professional and proficient. Setup delivery and kept me informed the entire time. Shannon in finance was very courteous, polite and not overbear More

by prw029
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Ward , Billy the deliver driver

Aug 29, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was kind, patient, and understanding. We had a lot of crazy circumstances and he was helpful but gave me space when it was needed. I am incredibly grateful for his help! More

by Natalie M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi Natalie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with Cameron! We had such a horrible experience somewhere else and Cameron was very understanding and completely helped our buying process go smooth. Excellent cus More

by christophertaylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Skrletts , Matt Sonet

Aug 18, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a tough time to buy a car, with the shortage. Especially if looking for something specific. I contacted dealers in 3 states, and Hall was by far the easiest to work with. While a few dealers p More

by fabdog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,100
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,700
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,900
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,200
2020 Toyota Prius
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,600
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,800
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD