Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shannon Smith.
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Shannon Smith

Sales Person

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Shannon Smith

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people, patient, great customer service and..."

- IAMCASSIEMOLINA Verified Customer

Very nice people, patient, great customer service and excellent work with helping us obtain financing! In and out with a great SUV in 4 hours! Thank you Shannon and Deb!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Gill, Ramona Bianco

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What brought me in to the dealership was the pricing of..."

- D.e.gingell Verified Customer

What brought me in to the dealership was the pricing of the Trax flashing on your big sign. Also my sales rep was very kind and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been listening to Steve on the Mike Calta radio show..."

- dclenney76 Verified Customer

Have been listening to Steve on the Mike Calta radio show for years and hearing Steve on there through the years. And I’ve always heard great things about Stingray Chevy. So I decided to make an appointment. My experience exceeded my expectations. My salesman Shannon Smith went above and beyond to make the deal happen which was a very tricky deal to get me out of my current lease. I highly recommend Stingray Chevy and will forever be a customer moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wery good with the deals so I got me and my wife a..."

- JOHNFIKE Verified Customer

Wery good with the deals so I got me and my wife a vehicle and was vary happy with the work they have done for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome. We have been looking for a specific..."

- CBNBPOLLARD Verified Customer

They were awesome. We have been looking for a specific Corvette Convertible and they alerted un that one one coming in that might be what we were looking for. We looked at it and bought it. The search is over...until next time. They were great to work with and We would recommend them no matter what type vehicle you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon smith went above and beyond to help me land a..."

- JAIROCALVILLO21 Verified Customer

Shannon smith went above and beyond to help me land a good deal! Will definitely keep my business with stingray Chevrolet for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon was personable, friendly and made sure that I saw..."

- JULIERCHASSE Verified Customer

Shannon was personable, friendly and made sure that I saw everything I wanted before I made my final decision. I won’t go to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Gill

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"its a good place to buy a car so good i order a 2 chev..."

- LAURIEPERGOLA Verified Customer

its a good place to buy a car so good i order a 2 chev corvette david johnson a pleasure and my son is buying a corvette two

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This is the forth car that we have brought from Stingray...."

- GMAYO4 Verified Customer

This is the forth car that we have brought from Stingray. Always had good service.Salesman people are very friendly. Two other family members have brought cars from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Wanted to buy from this dealership for awhile. Met Geoff..."

- TENNESSEEVOLS01 Verified Customer

Wanted to buy from this dealership for awhile. Met Geoff Flourney and he went above and beyond. If not for Geoff I would still be trying to decide on a vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Flournory, Eric Gerts

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,139

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,139

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248