Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Hester.
Sharon Hester
Sharon Hester at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
4.9

Sharon Hester

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Sharon Hester

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good."

- YANKIEYYY Verified Customer

Sharon was the only person of the few dealerships I visited to offer to find exactly what I wanted since it wasn't available on the lot. Thakyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hi Yankieyyy! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- WISEBRANDON81 Verified Customer

I came in for a oil change and tire rotation. Heather was my service advisor and provided excellent customer service as always. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Heather Kratky

Dec 03, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Wisebrandon81, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Wisebrandon81, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction... good follow_up....good buy"

- Hawkeye Verified Customer

Great experience. Sharon was very helpful and her follow up was appreciated. I think I was treated with respect and the process was quick but thorough. Very happy overall! Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hawkeye, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Until the next time we meet, take care!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!! "

- LTURNER0113 Verified Customer

What a phenomenal experience I had with Sharon Hester. She is absolutely amazing, the company should definitely hang on to her. I will be do all my business with her. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Lturner0113, thank you for the high star rating! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- TINSLEY.LISA.22 Verified Customer

The service team always takes good care of my car. I know when I drop it off, I am leaving it in good hands. Work is performed quickly and with the quality I've grown to expect from Hendrick Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Wilson, Heather Kratky

Nov 26, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hi Tinsley.lisa.22, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Magic happens at Rick Hendrick CDJ starting with Sharon H."

- eddie.davis1 Verified Customer

I came into Rick Hendrick CDJ expecting the same run around I had got so many times at other dealerships. Then, I met Sharon H. And my mind was changed Immediately when she began asking me questions like type vehicle and favorite color, important features. Then she disappeared for a minute returning with keys for me to test drive. I still didn’t get my hopes up, had been to this point before at other places only to be told I needed way more down payment or flat turned down. I was asked here about how much I could put down and what kind of payment I could afford. Then the magic happened again. Next thing I know I’m driving home in my preowned 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus! One hellofa happy customer! You want magic, go to Rick Hendrick CDJ and ask for Sharon H. Tell her Eddie sent you! You will see magic too! DRIVE ON!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service each time !"

- Thecarladyhester Verified Customer

No matter the time , I always receive the best service! Each advisor is very generous and will do anything to give you the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hi Thecarladyhester, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a dodge challenger"

- KENDRICK1210 Verified Customer

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge and jeep is the place to go to when purchasing a new car Sharon Hester where is my salesperson and she was the best she helped me get into the car that i like and i love it I recommend anyone that’s looking for a new car to go see her at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge and Jeep it was the best experience I ever had at a dealership the people that work there are so nice and friendly I just recommend anyone to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling

Nov 21, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Kendrick1210, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- BROCKJORDAN8 Verified Customer

I enjoyed shopping at rich he dricks my salesperson was awesome went over everything with me and put me in a car that fit my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Brockjordan8, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- clydejohnson99 Verified Customer

It was great meeting and working with sharon,, I'm in a beautiful new used truck, I was just coming in with my wife, to get her vehicle serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Clydejohnson99, thank you so much for your high rating! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999

2019 Ram 1500

$29,999

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,480

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$34,480

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,989

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,989

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,999

2019 Ram 1500

$34,999

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,989

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,989

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,499

2019 Ram 1500

$30,499

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,999

2019 Ram 1500

$34,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,999

2019 Ram 1500

$30,999