Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sharon Hester.
Sharon Hester
Sharon Hester at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.8

Sharon Hester

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

223 Reviews of Sharon Hester

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The delership was very courtesy and helpful i would..."

- CONSTANCEMOORE2020 Verified Customer

The delership was very courtesy and helpful i would recommend anyone they answered all. My question and above all thery went out and beyond to help me get car.and again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Hernandez

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente customer services, and professional I am..."

- info77 Verified Customer

Excelente customer services, and professional I am recommend everyone I no to buy only from her, I have good experience when I buy from Rickhendrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes, Erick Nunez

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did great 10 out of 10. I felt comfortable doing..."

- AJMARTINEZ2018 Verified Customer

They did great 10 out of 10. I felt comfortable doing business there and will be back with more customers. Definitely recommend to anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez

Apr 17, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharon Hester, Erick in finance, and Shakea Andrews you 3..."

- Mrsdotson2017 Verified Customer

Sharon Hester, Erick in finance, and Shakea Andrews you 3 rocked. Love our brand new journey 2020. Thank you all so much. I recommend this place highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez , Shakea andrews

Apr 12, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealer and my sale person is biggest scam out there...."

- TYNGUYEN Verified Customer

Your dealer and my sale person is biggest scam out there. Would not send a dog to your dealership. Did not pay for my tag and unwilling to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 16, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Hendrick CDJ was awesome, my salesperson Sharon was..."

- CCRAWFORD0201 Verified Customer

Rick Hendrick CDJ was awesome, my salesperson Sharon was amazing, I received a great deal on my trade and my new purchase. No haggling back and forth. Said where I needed to be and they made it happen... I will be a return customer in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling, Omar Chabolla

Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much or the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharon was one of the best sales people I have ever Had..."

- JOSHFAPSC Verified Customer

Sharon was one of the best sales people I have ever Had the pleasure of working with. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharon and Taylor were amazing and made me feel welcome!..."

- Krista Scott Verified Customer

Sharon and Taylor were amazing and made me feel welcome! I like how they were knowledgeable and gave us alll our available options. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Stewart

Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Wonderful help. Wanted multiple vehicles..."

- Jeremy19 Verified Customer

Great service! Wonderful help. Wanted multiple vehicles but one after another they were turned down after inspections and then finally got the truck but they were helpful and patient through the whole process and glad to have as much help as I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling , Taylor stewart

Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Hendrix Jeep chevrolet I was able to get my..."

- RHOSMITH77 Verified Customer

Thanks to Hendrix Jeep chevrolet I was able to get my dream vehicle and thanks to Sharon Hester for being an awesome and patient salesperson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Chabolla

Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,679

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,679

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498