Shaun Music
Shaun Music at Suburban Nissan of Troy
Refer Me

Shaun Music

Financial Services Manager

Suburban Nissan of Troy

1800 Maplelawn Dr.
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
4.2
11 Reviews

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

4.2

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Shaun Music

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership provided me with a wonderful experience buying a vehicle. Carlos was excellent and so was Shaun. I would highly recommend the entire dealership. More

by Lawrencemassa64
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Bustamante

Sep 17, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Lawrence, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

Sep 17, 2022

Lawrencemassa64 responded

Youre welcome

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos made sure my first dealership experience was perfect! I’ll definitely be making recommendations. More

by kempimani19
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Saba, Carlos Bustamante

Mar 30, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are pleased to know Carlos went above and beyond your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I work a lot to get the little bit of money that I have. I was completely taken advantage of by this dealership. I don't know anything about cars or costs, but I do know that $16,000 in taxes and fees is an More

by Kalelluthor30
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scott , Michael Waller, Don't know

May 04, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Kalelluthor30, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve.

May 04, 2022

Kalelluthor30 responded

No you won't! Now I'm stuck with a piece of crap gas guzzling vehicle that i don't even have a way to pay for because I was lied too and completely stuck with this piece of crap all because I was clearly viewed as just a "mark" and not a customer. Ultimately not one person involved cares. Lying is something dealerships all agree on. Why else would it take this long to respond.

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chanel was such a pleasure to work with. Was my first time picking out a new car without the help of the parentals and she made it such an easy and enjoyable experience. Shaun was also gets an honora More

by Ryanbaseball20
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chanel Murray

Nov 24, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Ryan, we appreciate you taking the time to share such kind remarks about our staff members Chanel and Shaun. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very rude, selfish and uncooperative sales and finance staff. I went to buy off my leased car but instead of helping me, sales manager Jason Scott & finance manager Shaun Music tried to buy the vehicle. More

by AJ
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scott, Chanel Murray

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and flexible to work with. Honest about any question or concern and made us feel way more comfortable taking all stress away. Eased the process and kept the focus on finding the right car makin More

by Michaelgault
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Saba

Aug 25, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Michael, we are thrilled to receive this kind of feedback. Stephan and Shaun are very good at what they do, but most importantly, they make our customers feel at ease! Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received from Suburban Troy Nissan. I will be coming back.👍🏽👍🏽Smiling and Happy/Enjoying my 2919 Rouge. More

by yvettehampton80
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Saba

Aug 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

We are thrilled to hear about your husband's positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we always appreciate it.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephan was a pleasure to work with and helped me to close on a great deal on my car! I would recommend his services to anyone looking to buy a quality car at a fantastic price! More

by kbou2110
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Saba

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've had one of the smoothest shopping and buying experiences at this dealership. Alex and Shaun were extremely throughal and straight to the point without any guesswork throughout the whole purchase More

by hwamokp66
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Palmateer

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Finance guys were great. Only issue was the prep of the car. The interior was not cleaned at all. Food stains, dirt and crumbs. A disappointing way to end an otherwise great experience More

by bbauer966
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Leggett

1
1 - 10 of 11 results