Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shaunice Small.
Shaunice Small
Shaunice Small at Nissan of Atlantic City
Refer Me
not yet rated

Shaunice Small

Internet / Sales

Nissan of Atlantic City

6021 E Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Shaunice Small

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shireia was very nice and helpful.Kristamarie in the..."

- tshirdan

Shireia was very nice and helpful. Kristamarie in the service department very nice and helpful. I think Shireia and Kristamarie should both get big Increase And they are paying. Both ladies were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalila Cabrera, Jeff Sciore, Tykeemah White, Mike Chirichello, Dalton Watt, Shireia Davis , Kristamaire was Excellent she was very nice and helpful in the service department.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Nissan Armada from Nissan of Atlantic City"

- janetbhill

Bought a Nissan Armada from Nissan of Atlantic City and had a very pleasant experience. Dealing with this dealership, and in particular, their Sales Person Shaunice Small, was a great experience. Shaunice was very informative, patient and not at all pushy. I'd buy again from this dealership in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure"

- Denise

Thanks to everyone that helped me get into my 2015 Honda Fit! The no pressure feel was refreshing. Sales manager on the phone pressured a bit but everyone else was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Valarie Nardone

Thank you so much to everyone that helped me get into my new 2017 Nissan Sentra! No pressure, very helpful, great deal, excellent coverage on my first time leasing, and beautiful car! Nick and Charles listened to my needs/wants in a car, and I drove away in the right car for me! I felt so much more comfortable here at Nissan of A.C. than I have anywhere else. Again, thank you to everyone - from my first phone call with Sam, to Nick, Charles, and the managers working diligently to get me approved and driving a car I love. I look forward to doing even more business in the future. You guys get 5 stars from me and I'll be sending everyone your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mackeller, Manny Fakhori , Sam, Charles

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gong..I love my car !"

- Dar B.

My experience with, Nissan of Atlantic city was a good one . The facility has a good vibe, nice looking inside and clean outside. The sales staff is personable, and was quick to address any of my concerns. This will be the third car I leased/purchased at this facility (Gong) - I love my car ! Darlene Blackwell .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Watt , Chris in the fianancing dept.

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer lies "

- Not happy with them

They said to me they could get me in a truck but that did not happen I said they won't me to buy a car I told them I need a truck a 4door but they won't to put me a 2door I need a 4 door truck my wife is handicap so I need a truck not a car so they wait my time 2 hours there and got no truck they keep my keys for my truck so couldn't leave so don't believe anything they say full of trash with this car dealer full of Sh-- I will never go there I will make sure my friends don't go there too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Torrez

Jan 21, 2017

Nissan of Atlantic City responded

Hello, So sorry to hear of your poor experience here with us. We do appreciate you reaching out to us and we are glad to hear all feedback. I know our General Manager would like to discuss your experience further. Please reach out to us here at the dealership at 609-383-6100. Thank you.

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rollining with Nissan "

- Shannon609

If you're looking to buy with confidence look no further than Nissan of Atlantic City . My salesman Zack Doherty was very attentive on my needs as he treated me like a valued client and not just another customer. From beginning to end I never once felt pressured , I would recommend my friends and family to go down and check'em out. Bad credit , no credit , no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Doherty

Dec 20, 2016

Nissan of Atlantic City responded

Hi Shannon, thanks so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate you trusting us with such an important buying decision. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for becoming part of the Nissan of AC family! Don't forget about our $100 referral program for all of your friends and family to send to Zack!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results