Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Breish.
Shawn Breish
Shawn Breish at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Breish

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

332 Reviews of Shawn Breish

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing expierence with shawn helped me get into the..."

- jrr18237

amazing expierence with shawn helped me get into the perfect truck i needed for my self and my family would recomend coming in to see him in person helped me alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn Breish was so Awesome and so Helpful. We came to..."

- Ingalls1mom

Shawn Breish was so Awesome and so Helpful. We came to look at the Tahoe and even took it home to find out it wouldn't fit in our garage. We were so sad and then Shawn mentioned he had a Silverado , it's beautiful and we Love it.. took it home and it fits perfectly in our garage . Thank you ,,We are very happy!!🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maheras, Crystal Chavez

Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We are so glad you are happy with your new Silverado and that your vehicle search ended at Phillips! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Philips Chevrolet was incredible! Shawn..."

- avinajessica19

Our experience at Philips Chevrolet was incredible! Shawn was very helpful. Would recommend, he explained and answered all our questions. Thank you, make sure to give them a visit and dont forget to ask for Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was extremely helpful and friendly over the phone...."

- JaeeLovee

Monty was extremely helpful and friendly over the phone. Once I arrived he went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. I would highly recommend Monty and Shawn at Phillips Chevy in Lansing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Samad

Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. I will definitely pass your compliments on to Monty. Happy motoring!!!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service worke hard stayed in contact the whole deal..."

- Decole17

Great service worke hard stayed in contact the whole deal thank you and will be sending and coming back to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phillips Chevrolet Of Lansing, Inc! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Happy motoring!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service the dealer was very helpful he..."

- heavensims201

Great customer service the dealer was very helpful he helped me with everything I needed. Gave me information very well had a great attitude and was very patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shewn did an amazing job finding me the vehicle I need..."

- Robert2018

Shewn did an amazing job finding me the vehicle I need with the price I can afford. Extremely polite and patient, I will definitely buy again here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to Shawn. Happy motoring!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was amazing! He helped me find the perfect car, and..."

- Alexis Mathias

Shawn was amazing! He helped me find the perfect car, and with a great price! If you’re looking for a new car and a good price definitely contact him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn Breish helped my husband from start to finish as we..."

- simonefultz

Shawn Breish helped my husband from start to finish as we searched for the perfect vehicle for him. First time we've ever been in a dealership without feeling like we was being cheated or tricked into buying a vehicle. He got the BEST AND AFFORDABLE deal on my husband's vehicle. Definitely ask for Shawn when you come to Phillips Chevrolet in Lansing,IL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. Happy motoring!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Shawn was very professional. I..."

- sherrimoore

Awesome experience! Shawn was very professional. I called him at 11 am. I was ready to drive off by 4 pm. Superb service. He's great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet or Lansing! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Shawn. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,720

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,720

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,449

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,449

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,545

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,545

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,191

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,191

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,670

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,670

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,967

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,967