Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Evans.
Shawn Evans
Shawn Evans at University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

Shawn Evans

Sales Advisor

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Originally from Colorado, I decided to settle down in North Georgia with my beautiful wife, and our adorable daughter! I recently decided to change a career path from the factory life, to passionately selling cars and trucks! Although I'm relatively new to sales, I'm fairly confident that I can help, no matter the situation! Feel free to contact me if you have any questions about your next vehicle purchase! I look forward to helping you the best way I can!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Shawn Evans

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- tilleycolton Verified Customer

It was a very nice experience this was the second truck I have purchased from this dealership this year very easy and they worked with me on any question I had and had me a deal in less then an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IM SO EXCITED about my NEW CAR!!!!"

- CRoberts421 Verified Customer

I’m so excited to finally be in a new car! Shawn and his team went above and beyond! Highly recommend this dealership to all friends and family. I wish I would have made the choice years ago to get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Maplethorpe

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toke care of us and the problem with my vehicle. "

- chewysangel7 Verified Customer

They deserve more than 5 stars. From the time of purchasing our jeep renegade to the service I needed. it has been a wonderful experience. I wouldn't recommend to go anywhere else but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn Evans is the best "

- Laura Ard Verified Customer

Shawn was like how salesmen need to be. He showed is what we asked to see. He did such a good job we didn’t even test drive the car. I think it was the fastest car buying we have ever experienced. He was courteous and very helpful. Thank you for helping us get our Jeep renegade latitude. We are loving it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire replacement "

- RMF162 Verified Customer

They guys are always courteous and eager to help. They got my car in on short notice and got the job done quickly.They also found some issues with my car that I was not aware. As always they were looking out for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- SHARLADAVIS Verified Customer

Easy to work with from Sales to Parts & Service. Knowledgeable. Fun group of people. Haven’t purchased a vehicle in a while and we’re so glad we chose University CDJR of Rome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Priest, John Roper , John Rhodes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved the way they care "

- GIGITYGT9 Verified Customer

It's the best dealership they care an understand an so very nice i wouldn't go no where else. They will try to get u the best Deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Justin Silvers

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice folks there"

- CKIRTLAND1

The sales people were very nice and found a vehicle that suited my needs and at a very acceptable price. I would go there, again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice folks there"

- CKIRTLAND1 Verified Customer

The sales reps were friendly, courteous, and understood my needs. They found just what I was looking for and I bought it immediately with no concerns about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied! "

- bibb_m Verified Customer

Michael Allen was a great salesman and Shawn Evans did great job on paperwork.. very satisfied and would recommend highly to family and friends ! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,645

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,645

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,645

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,645

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,645

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,645

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,690

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$54,690

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $72,005

2019 Ram 2500

$72,005

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $31,690

2019 Dodge Journey

$31,690

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,645

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,645

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,215

2019 Ram 1500

$44,215