About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Evans.
Shawn Evans
Shawn Evans, Sales Advisor, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

Shawn Evans

Sales Advisor

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Originally from Colorado, I decided to settle down in North Georgia with my beautiful wife, and our adorable daughter! I recently decided to change a career path from the factory life, to passionately selling cars and trucks! Although I'm relatively new to sales, I'm fairly confident that I can help, no matter the situation! Feel free to contact me if you have any questions about your next vehicle purchase! I look forward to helping you the best way I can!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Shawn Evans

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bying a new jeep"

- carlton revette Verified Customer

my experience with the company was great mike allen and his partner Shawn Evans were very kind would recomend them to anyone had a great experience would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Jason Sproull

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- hcochran32

I am a first time car buyer, and had no clue what I was doing or how I could get a nice car with a reasonable payment. University CDJR of Rome was a pleasure to work with, amazingly informative, and helped make the process simple and painless. They are so personable and make sure you get exactly what you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous service."

- ELDENTSR Verified Customer

They answered all my questions, and were very professional. I was in contact with Sharon De Leon by phone, and she had the vehicle and everything ready when I arrived. It was a smooth operation. And I got a pretty good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon De Leon

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and purchase"

- Red

They were very accommodating. We had to bring our two young children and they didn't mind. They gave us more for our trade than anyone else and got us into the perfect car for our family. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilcox

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and will return with all my new and used vehicle n"

- bryt36 Verified Customer

Fantastic friendly and RESPECTFUL. I would and do recommend universty chryler to everyone i hear is talking about perchasing a new or used vehicle among my friends and family.... even strangers while waiting in lines.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying ny dream Jeep ❤️"

- Buffy

I absolutely give this dealership and employees a five star rating and would give higher if there were more stars to choose from! The real stars that I worked with this week were Kelly, Sharon and Shawn. They made the car buying endeavor fun ! Each and everyone I encountered at this dealership were professional , knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend this team and dealership to anyone in search of their dream vehicle Thank you all and I truly appreciate the time and energy you devoted to me in my quest this week ! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Exellent service""

- JLAE Verified Customer

I just wanted to say thank you, you all did a great job on helping me to get this car online, buying experience is a "teen". Special thanks to Shawn, very helpful, always answered my questions. in general exellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Sharon De Leon

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- TIMBYARS2517 Verified Customer

customer service is excellent very professional on time ease of getting appointment when needed. Ladies in customer service very friendly and courteous. The coffee is very good also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Priest

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Super Fast Friendly Service"

- NGABELL Verified Customer

Had a minor recall issue on my Jeep. Todd was very attentive to making sure it was handled promptly ! In and out in less than 30 minutes ! excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, Michael Allen , Todd

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn "

- Steph

Shawn was friendly and was helping us out every step of the way! He is an outstanding in sales and went it’s time for a new vehicle I go where he goes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,925

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,695

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,125

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,470

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,805

2019 Ram 1500

$66,955

2019 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Ram 2500

$43,215