About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Pitts.
Shawn Pitts
Shawn Pitts, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Shawn Pitts

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

186 Reviews of Shawn Pitts

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New sti"

- Wrxsti

Daniel was very helpful in the purchase of my new car, and kaya was very helpful in directing me to the location. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Cool car and Great picture. Your smile says a lot!. We are excited you got the car you wanted and at the price you could afford. We Thank you for your review and we will share it with our team members Daniel Duncan, Shawn Pitts and Kaya Silkiss-Hero as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service and they will be pleased to hear that they delivered this too you. Enjoy your new car!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stroke of luck"

- Ejs0910

Came here looking for a car after getting into an accident and was instantly met by friendly employees. Found the type of car we wanted but not the price. After looking at their full inventory we found the same car but for a whole lot less. The financial team was awesome and found us the best rates for the car and lowered the payments as much as they could. We had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Look at those smiles, great picture. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Shawn Pitts and Rachel Ferguson. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive experience"

- wantingatruck

Brad provided excellent service, worked with us and got us a good value for our trade in and and found us a truck that meet our desires. This dealership had a good inventory to choose from and gave us a good deal on the truck we chose. Everyone was very friendly and and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for this great review! Our team is stoked to hear that Brad was able to help you find a great truck and deal while providing you with a good trade in price. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to be in the Big Red again! "

- DieselDude1

Kaya is awesome ! For a gal , she knows her trucks and diesels. The process was smooth, fast and simple. She paid attention to what I wanted, the terms I needed and took care of me with professionalism! I am happy to be back into a Ram Diesel again! I highly recommend doing business with Kaya and the rest of the NWMS Marysville team. Laid back atmosphere with an awesome selection ! Go check them out !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on being in a big red diesel again! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here with our Marysville team! It is wonderful to hear that Kaya was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new rig!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck trade"

- New dodge owner

Mike was great. Kaya picked the right truck for me. Financing was easy. Trade was fair on my Chevy Colorado. I will come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Mike Poierri

Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from our team members Shawn Pitts, Mike Poierri and Kaya Silkiss-Hero and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. Glad to hear that you received fair value for your trade-in as well. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy! "

- Ndohockey22

I came into the dealership in Marysville and had a very smooth no pressure experience. They were willing to work with me a little bit to make sure I got into the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Poierri

Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are glad you could experience our new Marysville location and that our team members Shawn Pitts and Mike Poierri provided you with excellent customer service. Congratulations on your new truck and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya did amazing ! We love our new Duramax ! "

- LopezDuramaxFam98261

A pick up truck that fits our family convenience for the family , work and care. We are very pleased with the business we did at NWMS! Thank you Kaya for all your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kaya, Shawn and Dominic were all able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new Duramax!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- Ryan G

Fully satisfied with the entire process from the search to the drive home. I stopped in to the brand new Marysville location after seeing the Jeep I was looking for online and speaking with Jordan Stammen. Jordan helped me find the specific jeep I seen online and get everything set up so I could get behind the wheel, nice and easy. Steve Genry met with me when he seen me pull in and we walked around the jeep covering all the background info (car fax, service, etc.) I handed him my keys for my trade and then we were off in the jeep for a test drive. Once we were back, Steve covered everything in detail and answered all of my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Even with me rebuilding my credit he was able to offer a couple of options for financing as well as my trade (right on par with KBB). Steve then introduced me to Rachel Ferguson in finance to finish everything up and get me on the road. Yet again another seamless process and a friendly attitude. Kudos to Rachel on the call back a day later with a lower interest rate! This whole process was so smooth and selection of quality vehicles is huge. On the way out of the door Mikey Austin, Shawn Pitts, and Rick Schatz accompanied the rest of the crew and really knocked it out of the park with an authentic autographed Louisville Slugger and baseball signed by Jay Buhner!!! Talk about above and beyond! If you're looking for quality service and vehicles this is for sure the spot. 10/10 Thanks to all of you that I worked with and all the best, Ryan G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Unbelievable! On behalf of everyone at Northwest Motorsport, I would like to thank you for this amazing review regarding our dealership! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with everyone! We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks again for the amazing review! Great picture as well!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non pushy very helpful feels like family "

- Dsjpkrogh

Kaya, Steve G, and Shawn P were all so friendly very helpful in getting us into this 2010 Ranger. If anyone is looking for a non hassle non pushy down to heart Honest company and salespeople come to marysville nwms!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck!. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Shawn Pitts and Steve Gerny could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport and Happy Driving!.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Dewski1131

Shawn mike and Brad were great guys to work with. Went on test drives with mike and had a great time driving around. They’re there to help but no pressure applied. Very transparent on pricing and negotiation. Will definitely be back for the next vehice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Broughton, Mike Poierri

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Brad Broughton, Shawn Pitts and Mike Poierri. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (1837 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999