About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Pitts.
Shawn Pitts
Shawn Pitts, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Shawn Pitts

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

195 Reviews of Shawn Pitts

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Kelseys Jeep

Will come back anytime Kaya is awesome would refer her anytime she knows her stuff. She has great information and was sweet and not to pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and honest. Very pleased "

- Ambryn_2

I don’t have my car yet but I’m very impressed with the dealer and I’m excited for the car. The information and assurance given was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Duncan

Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are excited for you to take home your SUV. Here in the Pacific Northwest SUV's are a necessity. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Daniel Duncan and Shawn Pitts as they will be happy to hear that they provided you with excellent service and answered your questions to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, great car, painless process"

- RAGAN

Kevin found us the perfect truck for us, got it here from Pasco. We had to drive a little ways to the Marysville location but Kevin and his manager Tom made it worth the drive. Easy going people, honest, will buy through them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ragan, Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We appreciate your time and the distance you traveled to purchase your vehicle from NWMS. We will share your review and compliments with our team members Kevin Hastings, Tom Ly, Shawn Pitts and Dominic Kramer as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference! Enjoy your new truck and we wish you many happy miles and adventures!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dotlars50

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all. They did great getting the payment into the range I was looking for. Great place to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert David

Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with our team members Robert David and Shawn Pitts. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quick service"

- Chachu

Good friendly and amazing people they are willing to work with anyone good people and gets the job done within your budget good people thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Poierri

Nov 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Shawn Pitts and Mike Poierri made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rath92

Staff was extremely helpful. Was looking to trade in my vehicle and staff helped explain everything very thoroughly. I would highly reccomend working with Robert and Shawn as they have helped me through my entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert David

Nov 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Robert David and Shawn Pitts as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase and the service you received as well. Wishing you many happy miles and adventures in your new car!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular "

- Missypooh

I was under the impression I was not going to be able to get the car I wanted, but Mike was able to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Poierri

Nov 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We are excited to hear that our team members Mike Poierri and Shawn Pitts were able to provide you with excellent customer service and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. Providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying visit is our goal and we are glad we delivered this to you. Wishing you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fair prices good people."

- Hibbs01

Excelent buying experience. The people genuinely care about your wants and needs when purchasing a vehicle. The did a great job hitting my payment needs and went out of their way to make the deal happen. Friendly service good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny, Dominic Kramer, Sean Marchese, Daniel Duncan

Nov 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture and look at your smile, that says a lot!. At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new truck!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Daniel Duncan, Steve Gerny, Dominic Kramer and Sean Marchese as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 GMC Sierra"

- Khiatt0914

Customer service was great. They are a friendly group of people. We were able to work a deal that worked for our family and our needs. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture and your smiles say a lot! Congratulations on your new truck. We appreciate your review and we will share it and your compliments with our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Steve Gerny and Shawn Pitts as they will be thrilled to hear that you are not only happy with your purchase, but with the service you were provided with as well. Wishing you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New sti"

- Wrxsti

Daniel was very helpful in the purchase of my new car, and kaya was very helpful in directing me to the location. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Cool car and Great picture. Your smile says a lot!. We are excited you got the car you wanted and at the price you could afford. We Thank you for your review and we will share it with our team members Daniel Duncan, Shawn Pitts and Kaya Silkiss-Hero as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service and they will be pleased to hear that they delivered this too you. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (1945 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,999

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888