About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Pitts.
Shawn Pitts
Shawn Pitts, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Shawn Pitts

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

176 Reviews of Shawn Pitts

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. "

- Incorrect28

The sale was fast and painless with great customer service. I got a good price on a truck as well as the vehicle I traded in. Thanks, Shawn Pitts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement truck"

- New F150 Owner

Ready to replace my truck, Shawn met me at the door, was friendly and helpful throughout the process. No extra pressure added. Knowledgeable of the product he is selling, able to find answers to nonstandard questions. Will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Ventrella

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very helpful "

- Dghench

Went in not to sure if I was gonna be able to make a deal for what I was looking for. They were very willing to help in any way and we made a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lebron

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Nice!"

- ashleyannfernandez

Shawn Pitts was my salesmen & I must say he’s one hell of a salesman. Favorite part was he didn’t push me to buy a car like most sales people do, all that mattered was making the customer happy! Definitely, will come back in the future! Peter Ventrella made financing easy as possible. It’s usually the frustrating part about buying a car but he just gave me all my options and it was simple as choosing what worked best for me nothing more! My experience at northwest was more than amazing! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kim

Had what we were looking for Shawn and Tyler made its super easy and got our payments right where we needed. Also the selection was great we were able to test drive everything we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stokesberry

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn Pitts and nwms team 💯"

- Ggaribay_509

Shawn is awesome to work with ... 3.5 hr drive well worth it everytime ... If you want ubove and beyond service from a down to earth individual go see Shawn pitts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Ventrella

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, just fun!"

- Mydreamtruck42

We had the pleasure of working with Shawn Pitts in purchasing our truck and it was a fun and relaxing experience. He let us use his computer to give him and idea of what we were looking for and then showed us what we wanted to see with no pressure. He gave us space to let us discuss what we were thinking as we looked at many trucks. Shawn was so helpful and he is a genuinely good guy! He would have shown us trucks all day with no complaint. Northwest Motorsport was top notch and Shawn went above and beyond to help us to find a truck that suited us best. We thank him for his kindness and we love our new truck! Thank you Shawn! Cindy and Larry Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Kimberly Borgert

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Chelsearae

Such a great experience. I have now purchased 3 vehicles from NWMS. Shawn Pitts and Rafael Lebron were awesome to work with. Definitely didn’t pressure me into any cars. They listened to everything I was looking for in a vehicle and my concerns. Thank you, great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lebron

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Wiillyy26

Drove 200 miles to look at a Toyota Tacoma hopeing to get the deal I wanted, Shawn Pitts worked with me from the beginning which was good because their was no hoping around with other sales persons he was able to get me the price that I wanted. Giving us the opportunity to finalize the deal. Thanks North West Motorsports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Ventrella

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for making the trip all 200 miles for the purchase of your new Toyota Tacoma! We couldn't be happier to hear that Shawn was able to provide you with such a great buying experience! He will be here the next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tubular"

- Greg

Shawn Pitts ,helped us find a truck we really liked and worked with our budget and not to mention had alot of patience with us in our decision making .He is very professional and kind I recommend If you want a car or truck he is the man to ask for!! Thx Shawn your an awesome dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review Greg! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Shawn. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (1928 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999