Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Sponable.
Shawn Sponable
Shawn Sponable at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Sponable

General Sales Manager

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

I was born and raised in upstate NY and have always happily called this area my home. I moved to Nelliston in 2008 shortly after joining the Fuccillo Auto Group and have been here since. I'm proud to be a part of this great community, as well as this outstanding organization! I am working on my 12th year with the Fuccillo family and look forward to many more!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence Winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Shawn Sponable

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome as always. People there are amazing. Very..."

- MSPONOABLE29 Verified Customer

Awesome as always. People there are amazing. Very efficient and timely. I would and do recommend them to other people. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a friendly environment and they listed to us..."

- Mdemitraszek218 Verified Customer

Definitely a friendly environment and they listed to us in our needs of a size vehicle and payment needs. We will definitely be going there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent. Nate Strange was my sales..."

- toare576 Verified Customer

My experience was excellent. Nate Strange was my sales consultant and he was very helpful and easy to work with. I was able to come in and pick out the truck I wanted and the deal was done very quickly and at a price I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Reisen, Anthony Pasalacqua , Nate Strange

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 2 cars from Kyree! He makes it easy and fun!..."

- Jhecht89

I’ve bought 2 cars from Kyree! He makes it easy and fun! Best salesperson I have ever dealt with and don’t plan on ever dealing with another. If you want a great car buying experience, Kyree is your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyree Lewis, Chris Porter, Ryan Ferdula

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had such a great experience with fuccillo of..."

- HOLDRIDGE23 Verified Customer

I have had such a great experience with fuccillo of nelliston with everyone from the salesman to financial manager to the garage to the service etc that I would never buy another vehicle from any other place and will strongly encourage any new purchaser to buy from them as well! Thank you for all you do .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Vicciarelli, WIlliam Albano, Chris Porter, Jeff Halusic, Kevin Patel, Dominick Reisen, Ryan Ferdula, Rich Artigani, Conrad Lupardo , Kyrie the sales associate is amazing at what he does

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to detail on my recent purchase of a 2021..."

- Scott Beatty

Great attention to detail on my recent purchase of a 2021 Silverado! Very easy to work with, quick response time and made me feel welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pasalacqua

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and communicated with us through the..."

- BMW4625 Verified Customer

Very professional and communicated with us through the whole process. The team stands out among their competition. Their team work I'm sure will bring customers back time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Reisen

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No-pressure, didn't feel rushed.Trustworthy.They listened..."

- JMOYER5230 Verified Customer

No-pressure, didn't feel rushed.Trustworthy.They listened to me.Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy.Quick and clear communication (email or in-person)No games.Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises)Professional and polite salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2016 Colorado check engine light came on took to..."

- NELS Verified Customer

My 2016 Colorado check engine light came on took to fulfill of nelliston in June, the parts finally came in and the special tool to make the repair. In the meantime I got a great deal on a new Colorado. Quick repair of my truck was not going to happen. I am extremely happy with my new 2020 Colorado. Everyone at the dealership bent over backwards to satisfy me. I am very happy with all at fuccillo Chevrolet of nelliston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WIlliam Albano, Dominick Reisen, Anthony Pasalacqua , Conrad Lupardo

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with the service department most..."

- Egg1plant42 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience with the service department most definitely worth the hour drive. I will be bringing all of my business to them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Reisen, Ryan Ferdula

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,500

used 2010 Ford Taurus car, priced at $10,000

2010 Ford Taurus

$10,000

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,000

2020 Ford Edge

$35,000

used 2014 Subaru Outback car, priced at $9,500

2014 Subaru Outback

$9,500

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $25,400

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$25,400

used 2017 Jeep New Compass car, priced at $18,200

2017 Jeep New Compass

$18,200