Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawna Love.
Shawna Love
Shawna Love at INFINITI of South Mississippi
Refer Me
5.0

Shawna Love

Sales and Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Shawna Love

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawna was the best. Nice, knew the car to explain and..."

- Terri Lancaster

Shawna was the best. Nice, knew the car to explain and was not pushy. We will highly recommend her to friends and family. Shawna got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much, Terri, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Shawna had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it work #RayBrandt

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our new car and shawna and jermy..."

- Charlene

We are very happy with our new car and shawna and jermy gave great customer service. We love the service they gave us and were very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Charlene! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi. We make it work #RayBrandt

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very..."

- Durlingteela

Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very easy and took his time to show me all the features in my new car, I love it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

We are very happy Bryan provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it work #RayBrandt

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience ever! Shawna Love..."

- YHouston

This was the best car buying experience ever! Shawna Love and Jeremy Odom are ROCK STARS!!! There was no hassle and no long waiting. Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Jun 28, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Shawna and Jeremy. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe this car purchase was the most pleasant..."

- FIRMINFAMILY Verified Customer

I believe this car purchase was the most pleasant experience I have ever had. They answered all my questions about the car and took such a short amount of time to complete the paperwork and finish the sale. I was treated like family and I have already referred some friends to your dealership. Thank you Shawna and Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Jun 17, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Hello, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! We make it work #RayBrandt

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with this dealership. They were..."

- Kplaisa

It was great working with this dealership. They were very helpful and also very nice! Our two sons came along for the deal and they were very patient with them. Will definitely shop for vehicles with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

May 27, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We make it work #RayBrandt

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were well-taken care of by the entire team at Infiniti..."

- Laura

We were well-taken care of by the entire team at Infiniti of South Mississippi and love our QX-60. Many thanks to Chris, Jeremy, and Shawna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

May 25, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at INFINITI of South Mississippi. We make it work #RayBrandt

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was outstanding. I was new in town and my lease..."

- peter.g.bailey.21

Service was outstanding. I was new in town and my lease was rapidly ending. The team stepped in and provided world class treatment. Top notch experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

May 24, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Peter, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it work #RayBrandt

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawna and Jeremy were awesome!!! They went above and..."

- llang1230 Verified Customer

Shawna and Jeremy were awesome!!! They went above and beyond to make sure we were more than satisfied! Our experience could not have been better! We will definitely be recommending them to friends and family when they are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

May 07, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

HI llang1230, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Shawna and Jeremy and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We make it work #RayBrandt

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawna and Jeremy were absolutely amazing to work with...."

- Raynita Lewis

Shawna and Jeremy were absolutely amazing to work with. They took my dreams ideas and turned them into a reality!! Superb service! I’m so glad I met them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Apr 24, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Raynita! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi. We make it work #RayBrandt

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $50,440

2019 INFINITI Q50

$50,440

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,820

2019 INFINITI Q50

$52,820

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,750

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,750

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,395

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,395

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,676

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,676

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,902

2020 INFINITI QX60

$61,902

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $57,515

2019 INFINITI Q60

$57,515

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $57,090

2019 INFINITI Q60

$57,090