Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shelby Gill.
Shelby Gill
Shelby Gill at Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford
Refer Me
4.6

Shelby Gill

Service

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

250 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Shelby Gill

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my..."

- HHILL6 Verified Customer

such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my oil changed, no appointment needed which was great considering my busy schedule! thank you staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee.Clean..."

- MKPROS61 Verified Customer

Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee. Clean service area and waiting area. Staying within the 6 feet distance and great idea with the "need to be clean "sign

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you telling us how your experience went!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service reassurance and accurate timing..."

- JONES.BRIANCA90 Verified Customer

Great customer service reassurance and accurate timing with service. Highly recommend this location to friends and to family to buy a car or a suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review! Be sure to call us if you need anything.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was so wonderful! He knew exactly what was wrong..."

- MICHAELCMCCRAY Verified Customer

Colin was so wonderful! He knew exactly what was wrong with my car when I described the problem to him. He is the best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review! Colin will be happy to know you had the best experience. Be on the look out for a review from Volkswagen!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service at Ganley VW is typically really great. This..."

- NICOLE59 Verified Customer

My service at Ganley VW is typically really great. This time around, my desk service was great, but the team didn't wash my car! That is something I really look forward to - a service 'perk' that really makes you feel almost OK with spending 100's of dollars. In addition to that, there is still an "INSPECTION" alert that comes on when I start the car. I'm sure it's just a matter of turning it off - I have no doubt the garage attended to all the matters we discussed. But this will require my coming back to have the notification turned off. Boo. Thanks for listening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

I apologize that your car was not washed and your light is still on. Please stop in any time and we will have someone take care of that for you and get you that wash. This will be addressed so that it doesn't happen again.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone working here was friendly and professional, the..."

- Alsmithx94 Verified Customer

Everyone working here was friendly and professional, the work was quick and reasonably priced. I was very concerned to see how many people working in the office area were maskless. It was about 50/50. Also, customers in the service area were without masks. I wish that they would take my health seriously by enforcing mask wearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 21, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

I apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. We will address the improper mask wearing immediately.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick work. Communicated effectively. Was able to get all..."

- MAM1680 Verified Customer

Quick work. Communicated effectively. Was able to get all work done in morning. Car was ready when expected. Would bring car back again for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review! It is very important to us that you are always satisfied. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left with exactly what I wanted, a Volkswagen Tiguan...."

- WENMUSA Verified Customer

I left with exactly what I wanted, a Volkswagen Tiguan. Everyone was pleasant to work with and the environment was clean. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your feedback and five star review! Our team wants to always make sure that you are satisfied!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite. Courteous. Friendly. Professional. Made me feel..."

- NMAR Verified Customer

Polite. Courteous. Friendly. Professional. Made me feel welcomed and wanted my business, albeit 2 pm Saturday afternoon! The waiting area was bright and clean, free of debris and trash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Oct 05, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your feedback and review! We appreciate it.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes this is Nate Purnell I found my salesperson or..."

- WRNG Verified Customer

Yes this is Nate Purnell I found my salesperson or representative Shelby being very professional and honest the service I received was satisfactory and I was pleased with everything that was done ✅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Nate, We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at our dealership. It is very important to Shelby and our team that you are always satisfied with your visit here.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,903

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,903

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,340

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,340

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,504

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$39,504

used 2011 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $12,854

2011 Toyota 4Runner

$12,854