Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shivam Patel.
Shivam Patel
Shivam Patel at Raceway Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Shivam Patel

Salesperson

Raceway Nissan

6030 Sycamore Canyon Blvd
Riverside, CA 92507

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Shivam Patel

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy a car. Awesom Awesome place to buy a..."

- Bnwelter Verified Customer

Awesome place to buy a car. Awesom Awesome place to buy a car. e place to buy a car. Awesome place to buy a car. Awesome place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shivam made the sale so easy Thanks guys at raceway..."

- khubbard1108 Verified Customer

Shivam made the sale so easy Thanks guys at raceway Nissan❤️ Minimum word requirements are dumb. I’m not typing more then Ive already said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, attentive, provided all info needed and..."

- IVONYESENIA.3396 Verified Customer

Great service, attentive, provided all info needed and answered any and all questions. I’ve been here before and definitely going to continue to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my visit was very quick and informative, the salesman..."

- valtierraezra27 Verified Customer

my visit was very quick and informative, the salesman answered every question i had was willing to work with me on prices and get me something that was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patel was great! Very knowledgeable and personable. Good..."

- LALA223548 Verified Customer

Patel was great! Very knowledgeable and personable. Good deal too! He worked to accommodate me very well. I definitely would recommend him and buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality and time of service I was able to get the car I..."

- Ajblanton1 Verified Customer

Quality and time of service I was able to get the car I want it with little issues they promised me to be out and an hour but it was seamless transition thank you everyone for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ajblanton1 responded

I am currently looking for my daughter a car and after buying new battary because I work at home and hadden started the can in the ast week of my warrenty, I feel that was bad customer service and I will not be returning for this next car to that dealership

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was fast. I was in an out of there within and..."

- F.DESANTIAGO Verified Customer

The service was fast. I was in an out of there within and hour. Ambrosio was my Service Advisor he was great. When you come to service your vehicle here at Raceway Nissan ask for Ambrosio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Luis lopez for his help. You guys should..."

- Chris Verified Customer

I want to thank Luis lopez for his help. You guys should have more people like him that want to sell and be more positive..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful, professional experience at Raceway..."

- SYFLOWERS Verified Customer

I had a wonderful, professional experience at Raceway Ford. They were so Courteous and patient with me, and I mean really patient with me. They made buying a car from them a Total and Surreal Experience. Thank you Raceway Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person are really helpful and friendly i would..."

- Honcivic Verified Customer

Sales person are really helpful and friendly i would recommend this places to any friend or family in need of a new vehicle im really happy with my purchase of a 2020 pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Marquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,651

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,651

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,991

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,991

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,411

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,411

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,479

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,479

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,983

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,983

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,819

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,819