Shumar Boseman
Shumar Boseman at Richard Lucas Chevrolet
Refer Me

Shumar Boseman

Sales Consultant

Richard Lucas Chevrolet

1077 US-1
Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Contact Me
5.0
96 Reviews

I've been selling cars for over a decade ..AND I LOVE IT!!!!!... there's no better feeling for me than helping one of my guess leave HAPPY and Completely Satisfied!!..so come on in ask for me and let me go to work for you!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Shumar Boseman

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 5 car with Lucas Chevy. Very satisfied staff very helpful. The service department is excellent More

by Bonniedesch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people at this dealership. I really appreciated the help and honesty. I will be back. More

by Vento117
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was simple and pleasant. I am a very happy customer. I've recommended Richard Lucas to many friends and colleagued. More

by Max
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brack , Vincent Frasco - 5 stars

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They Were Great to work with. I was in an out with a Brand New Car. More

by Patcook0825
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Lucas Jr., Vinny Frasco

Oct 31, 2023

Patcook0825 responded

Thank you so much

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shumar made the experience easy and flawless- buying my new truck from there. Even though he went over everything with me thoroughly, he still gave me a contact number to reach out if I have any questions, More

by thehonesttruth
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time visiting this dealership and first time buying a Chevrolet ever and won’t be the last one for our family, we had a great experience yesterday , we were treated like family , everyone we encounter More

by Arturo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco, Brian Rigby , Artie Beyer

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is knowledgeable. Everyone was polite and eager to help. Did not get a run around with sales. More

by gidgetzakar
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brack, Vincent Francis

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited quite a few dealerships as my lease coming to an end. Richard Lucas dealership was by far the best experience. Salesperson Shumar was great he worked a really good deal for me! Vinny went over al More

by TommyN
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco , Jesse from finance.

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny provided excellent service! ! He's extremely knowledgeable and helped me to understand every feature about my 2020 Chevrolet Traverse! Thank you Vinny, keep up the Excellent Work More

by Kim Boston
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco

May 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend! Shumar went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing! More

by Khondamir Boliev
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,965
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,495
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Harvest Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $61,483
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD