Sierra Bayha
Sierra Bayha at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sierra Bayha

Sales Consultant

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Sierra Bayha

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my overall experience. Sierra was quick to answer any of my questions and quick to get back with me when I had questions. She was very knowledgeable. More

by Chery F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car buying experience was great BECAUSE we had Sierra Bayha helping us. She was honest, helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Thanks for all your help, Sierra! More

by Diane
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sierra was very helpful in getting me a new lease. Communication was great, she had both cars ready to test drive when I showed up. Overall all it was a great experience. More

by j.ward95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was uniformly friendly and respectful, starting with the receptionist. Our sales rep, Sierra Bayha, put my daughter and I at ease and made the whole process understandable and comfortable. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating, hard-working and professional. My sales person, Mario Pisco was thorough and his manager also worked to ensure I was completely satisfied, which I AM. Go to Sellers Buick-GMC!! More

by timkemp22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Pisco

Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sellers Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far, the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Sierra Bayha accommodated our every request and made the purchase simple, easy, and safe. More

by Sarah H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sierra did a great job helping us find the right vehicle which met our needs. She went the extra mile to get the vehicle prepped and ready for pick up and promptly followed up the next day to make sure we w More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sellers Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience, would recommend in the future. Sierra Bayha was very friendly and very helpful. The whole buying experience took very short time, great service. Thanks. More

by dpetrevski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sierra provided the BEST experience! The process was simple and seamless. I haven’t had the best service at other dealerships in the past ..Sierra at Sellers changed that for me! I really just can’t say More

by Ndmowen92
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a new car within 24 hours. Great experience overall! Was able to get me the car and price I needed to meet the needs of my family. Would highly recommend. More

by handsarah570
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive