Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Simon Jones.
Simon Jones
Simon Jones at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.7

Simon Jones | Page 2

Internet Manager

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Simon Jones

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t get a call back on several messages left and also a..."

- JOHN.PRIDNIA Verified Customer

Can’t get a call back on several messages left and also a stop in to get details and left message that also went unanswered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich and Mark

Oct 01, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI. Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best customer service possible and I’m very sorry to hear you had a 3-star experience at our dealership. I would like to speak with you directly in order to learn more about your experience, and find out whose voicemail you left messages in. We had a couple people out this week due to emergencies and wondering if the voicemail was left on their phones. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience at 616-392-8516 or email jan@elhart.com. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elhart GMC showroom is very neat and clean. The entire..."

- johnlknoll Verified Customer

Elhart GMC showroom is very neat and clean. The entire staff is very customer oriented from Sales persons, managers and office staff personnel. Troy, Rick, Simon and Cariyn are all top notch in their own expertise and working overtime to make sure our transaction went very smooth and timely. Thank you!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Troy Hiemstra , Rick Johns

Sep 30, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and Troy, Rick, Simon and Caryn will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments. We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with us to find the right price and we are..."

- ccook09 Verified Customer

They worked with us to find the right price and we are very happy with our purchase! We will have to see how their service department does when we need our vehicle serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hiemstra

Sep 21, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! First of all, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write this stunning review! It is great to hear such amazing feedback from our customers. Troy and Simon are valuable members of our team and I will be sure to share your compliments with them. Our service department is top-notch and we looked forward to the opportunity to earn your business in that department as well. We look forward to working with you and if you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com. Sorry for the delayed response, I was on vacation last week!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd new truck I have purchased from Elhart GMC. Love the..."

- brennanjc Verified Customer

2nd new truck I have purchased from Elhart GMC. Love the dealership and its friendly "be-nice" culture! Everyone has been very professional and helpful. John Franklin, Service Manager is the best! Thanks to all....and yes I would buy again from Elhart and most definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or in need of service. Thank you again. James Brennan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi James, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The sales staff mainly Rick got me answers and options..."

- nate33 Verified Customer

The sales staff mainly Rick got me answers and options quickly and listened. Rick was able to get me the new truck I wanted within a few days. Easy process there. The negative is the business office side at this location. This is my 2nd purchase there over the last couple of years. I would give the business side 0 stars. They took forever and did not listen. I paid cash so it should have been a quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shoe

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very polite, friendly and professional. Did well with..."

- DKJCRAAB Verified Customer

Very polite, friendly and professional. Did well with social distancing and keeping us feeling safe and protected. Explained how to use the newer features on this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hiemstra , Mark Shoe

May 12, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We appreciate your 5-star rating and happy you enjoyed our dealership. I will be sure to share your 5-star rating with our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At this time I am very satisfied with the dealer sales..."

- rickbev14 Verified Customer

At this time I am very satisfied with the dealer sales staff. Troy and Simon are working to get XM radio installed in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hiemstra

Feb 26, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Troy and Simon are valuable members of our team and I'm sure they will get you hooked up to XM radio. Have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- stevestam Verified Customer

This is the fourth car we have bought at Elhart. Ben Marietta has been our salesman for all of them and has been excellent to work with. We have loved all of our cars and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk, Ben Marietta

Nov 21, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed Ben Marietta and our dealership so much that you've bought four cars! Ben is a valuable member of our team along with many others. Thanks for your loyalty and the five-star review! I will be sure to share your compliments to Ben. Happy Driving! Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Car"

- diann_99

Excellent Service and help by Ben and Simon. I could not have asked for better salesmen. Informative not at all pushy. Patient as I tried to decide what I wanted. I love my choice the 2020 Hyundai Tucson in blue. I could not be happier. Diann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Marietta

Nov 12, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Diann, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Ben and Simon. Congrats on your new Tucson! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Elhart"

- Reedmelissa

Our experience with Elhart was fun and professional from the start. Everyone we came in contact with was knowledgeable, pleasant, and experienced. The entire staff seem to be good friends with one another. Special kudos to KC and Caryn who made the purchase and financing easy and lots of fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk, KC Rossiter , Caryn de la Rosa, Junior de la Rosa, Taylor Hopkins

Oct 28, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review! We are very happy that you were treated professionally and had a fun and excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus. KC and Caryn are valuable members of the team and they work hard to assure their customers leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for mentioning them in your comments! We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! We will see you soon! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

11 - 20 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,599

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,599

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,495

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,495

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,500

2021 Kia K5

$30,500