Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Skyler Ruffolo.
Skyler Ruffolo
Skyler Ruffolo at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Skyler Ruffolo

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Skyler Ruffolo

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!! Skyler Ruffolo made the purchase..."

- Mike Robertson

Highly recommend!! Skyler Ruffolo made the purchase simple and enjoyable. Went above and beyond. We looked at several cars in the Toyota lineup and he was knowledgable about each of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Skyler Ruffolo for assisting us with the..."

- DG

Thank you to Skyler Ruffolo for assisting us with the purchase of our new Camry. Skyler was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at, confident, interested, respectful and kind. Any questions or requests, he didn't hesitate and always smiled...I think he truly enjoyed what he was doing! I will definitely be passing his card to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got an amazing used car. The sales associate was really..."

- chaseverdon

Got an amazing used car. The sales associate was really great and just made it easy to negotiate the price with his manager. Even after leaving the lot we were able to text him and ask questions about the car and was very helpful and communicated well. If more car salesman are like him it will change the way people see dealerships. We got an amazing deal and it was thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our 2021 Rav4 Hybrid yesterday, and our..."

- jabellezza

We purchased our 2021 Rav4 Hybrid yesterday, and our experience at the Dealership could not have been better. Our salesman, Skyler Ruffolo, was excellent. He was courteous, knowledgeable and could not have been more helpful in assisting us. He sat down with us and explained the features of the car, which, were many. Purchasing this vehicle was actually a pleasant experience. Everyone at the Dealership was friendly and helpful. We will recommend Skylar to our friends and neighbors , and we will definitely come back to Skylar and Treasure Coast Toyota again for our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flo Rodriguez

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very polite and knowledgeable salesperson. Didn’t feel..."

- bwroberts76

Very polite and knowledgeable salesperson. Didn’t feel rushed or pressured about anything. He took plenty of time with us and showed us many vehicles. Overall a fantastic experience and will continue to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skyler is awesome he helped me so much keep him he is..."

- giyannijoseph10

Skyler is awesome he helped me so much keep him he is great 👍😎 and showed me how to park correctly and he stayed with us on the phone a issue he is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skyler was a fantastic help! Very knowledgeable and..."

- bixlerj

Skyler was a fantastic help! Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire car buying process. Highly recommend this dealership - ask for Skyler when you arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skyler was knowledgeable (features and benefits of the..."

- bobromph

Skyler was knowledgeable (features and benefits of the vehicles) certainly helpful, and above all patient with me. We were welcomed quickly and experienced two test drives quickly/smoothly. He coordinated closure with Bobby & Steve; I drove home happy .. in my new Camry. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stiekman

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job. Thanks to Skyler and everyone up there at..."

- andersericksonwallace

Great Job. Thanks to Skyler and everyone up there at Treasure Coast Toyota for selling me a new truck. This is my twenty five words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Skyler &Bobby for making this a pleasant..."

- Linda

Thank you Skyler &Bobby for making this a pleasant experience. Skyler you did a fantastic job. Keep up the good work. Your customer service is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD