Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jarett Perlmutter.
Jarett Perlmutter
Jarett Perlmutter at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.7

Jarett Perlmutter

New Car Manager

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Jarett is a certified Toyota Sales Pro and consistently receives remarkable customer reviews. With his successful background in the restaurant and hospitality business he is a diligent, knowledgeable worker and takes the utmost care with every client he meets.

72 Reviews of Jarett Perlmutter

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marie is the mosts gracious and takes her time to work..."

- Marleneajmj

Marie is the mosts gracious and takes her time to work everything out in your favor . Understanding, Patient and just an all around fantastic. We love her!! Thank you Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jarett, neville,deltom, they ae honest, and true..."

- df

jarett, neville,deltom, they ae honest, and true professionals, thank you treasure coast toyota of stuart, df :) process is still too long,though so tired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Wehr was our salesmen and he did a terrific . He..."

- Jdynomit

Scott Wehr was our salesmen and he did a terrific . He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He spent a great deal of time teaching us how to use all of the equipment inside our new Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from all the staff!everyone was super..."

- Brookepasinski

Excellent service from all the staff!everyone was super friendly and very nice. I love my new car so much and very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the easiest car buying experience we have ever had..."

- Kiley.b.phillips

By far the easiest car buying experience we have ever had and they delivered the vehicle to us on a Sunday in Fort Myers! Amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying from the dealership again received..."

- John.spata

Second time buying from the dealership again received great service from the sales department and finance department they make you feel like family and want to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilichinsky

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first new vehicle here. Everyone worked with..."

- Xjayx88

Purchased my first new vehicle here. Everyone worked with my needs and got me in the truck I wanted. My experience was so well I brought my girlfriend here to purchase a vehicle as well. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought and leased cars from this Dealership since..."

- supercirc25

We have bought and leased cars from this Dealership since 2014. Scott Wehr and Jarett have kept us coming back. We have leased the last 3 vehicles pus brought my granddaughter in to lease a Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr, Bobby Roderick

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought 5 vehicles from Scott. I’ve dealt..."

- Pbfec3

My family has bought 5 vehicles from Scott. I’ve dealt with a couple of other sales people there and they were ok but Scott is hands the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He’s not pushy at all and treats you like person not another commission. I will not go to any other dealership to buy a vehicle unless Scott is at that dealership. He has my family’s business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve been doing business with Treasure Coast Toyota now..."

- Heidijo

We’ve been doing business with Treasure Coast Toyota now for 3 years. I can’t enough about our salesman Scott Wehr. He has a great personality & is very knowledgeable about the inventory he sells. He has a way of making car buying a great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD