Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Skyler Short.
Skyler Short
Skyler Short at Heuberger Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Skyler Short

Finance Manager

Heuberger Subaru

1080 Motor City Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Skyler Short

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 8 cars from Heuberger and Shayna was the..."

- Liz P

I have bought 8 cars from Heuberger and Shayna was the best experience so far. She is bright, knows the product and the process and we bought a car in record time even during the pandemic! She is incredibly organized. Hope she is here when I have to do this again in 18 months! She made the experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayna McDonald

Jan 12, 2021

Heuberger Subaru responded

Liz what a shining review! Shining even brighter than the stars! I will be sure to let Shayna know she took great care of you! Thank you for taking the time to share, cheers!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first vehicle purchase and John made the..."

- Eric G

This was my first vehicle purchase and John made the process smooth and easy to understand. He got me the vehicle I wanted and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kraft

Dec 01, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Eric, thank you for taking the time to write this review! and of course all the stars. We're happy to hear about your experience with us and LOVE that your salesman helped you find a vehicle that's perfect for your lifestyle! Cheers!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I need to say thank you, thank you, to Nick at Heuberger...."

- jessicaloren0711

I need to say thank you, thank you, to Nick at Heuberger. I had a tight timeline I was riding on and my lease was ending in a few months. He took the time to listen to what I wanted out of the new car that I would be buying and keeping for many years to come. I decided on the Crosstrek Sport and this car, YES. Has so much more power than the years prior and I am so happy with my purchase. Nick is a down to earth, personable and a relatable guy and won't haggle you like the rest. If you have the opportunity to work with him, you won't regret it. I'll be referring all my friends! Thank you again for getting me into my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brown, Nick Smith

Dec 01, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Jessicaloren0711, thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this review! We agree the Crosstrek Sport is YES! Cheers!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very patient and thorough in helping us purchase..."

- thiebert76

Nick was very patient and thorough in helping us purchase our first Subaru. His efforts are greatly appreciated and we would recommend him to anyone interested in a Subaru automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Smith

Aug 26, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi! Thank you very much for the nice review. We really appreciate your business and support. Take care!! Best, Heuberger Subaru

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was the best!"

- Evelyn H

I was in search for a new car and had an idea what I wanted, I came across Heuberger which was suggested by my brother and got all my questions answered by Andrew Brozek, he was attentive and quick to help us out with my new car! He also delivered my car all the way to Aurora which I greatly appreciate it! I am very happy with my experience at Heuberger and thanks again Andrew! Also want to thank Skylar with finance, it was a different experience due to COVID but it was very pleasant and not stressful at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi there Evelyn! Thank you so much for shopping with us, especially during this crazy Covid crisis. You have helped to support our business through these tough times and we truly appreciate that. It's very good to hear that you received stellar service from both Andrew and Skyler. Please take care and stay healthy! Best wishes, Heuberger Subaru

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, professional and supportive"

- Jenny

I walked into the dealership on an especially busy day and Damon went out of his way to make sure I received the help I needed in a timely manner. He was knowledgeable about different Subaru model features and assisted me in choosing the car that was just right for me. Skyler was also professional and thorough in describing financing and warranty options, and I believe I received a fair trade in value for my previous car. I could not be happier with my pre-owned Subaru and the process to obtain it. Thank you again, Damon and Skyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Mayfield

Jan 06, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi Jenny! Thank you very much for the nice review. We are very glad to hear that Damon and Skyler took good care of you and made your experience an enjoyable one. Enjoy the new car!! Best regards, Heuberger Subaru

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product sold by good people"

- Tyler

The facility is clean and well maintained. The sales service team is considerate, knowledgeable on the product line and the Subaru lineup is well priced. Andrew Brozek was my sales representative and was very responsive and made accommodations to come in essentially off shift to finish the sale. Remarkable. I was impressed and comfortable with the buying experience. I worked also with Skyler on some of the finance work and that was also pleasant...as pleasant as the numbers game can be. I just enjoyed the fact that pricing was relatively well placed from the beginning, no gimmicks, a great product sold by a considerate representative in a clean, orderly facility. Knocked the important stuff out of the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesenia Galves, Andrew Brozek

Sep 24, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi Tyler! Thank you for the killer review. We love to hear about our customers experiences and especially specific on who helped to make the experience enjoyable. We appreciate your business and support. Enjoy the new car!! Best, Heuberger Subaru

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- SherD

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Subaru Forester. Our salesman Ivan Bonilla was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the features. Ivan was very ethical and honest. He was a pleasure to deal with - if you're looking for a Subaru we highly recommend Ivan at Heuberger Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Murdock, Ivan Bonilla

Aug 21, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hey Sherry! Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you spreading the word. We are very happy to hear that Ivan took good care of you. Enjoy the new car!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased our 5th and 6th Subarus"

- Subie Family

We've come to expect top notch customer service from the team at Heuberger and we were not disappointed when we were in yesterday to lease our 5th and 6th cars. Rick O'Donnell made the whole sales process super easy and Skyler Short was super professional as he walked us thru all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick O'Donnell

Aug 12, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heuberger Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaw-dropping experience at Heuberger "

- ewooley

I had been planning to switch to a Subaru Forester after I got back from a trip, but I mistakenly alerted Heuberger right before I left through USAA's car buying site - oops. At my request, Rick O'Donnell turned off the sales emails immediately. His attentiveness made me want to do business with this dealership when I returned. Every single thing that happened the day I visited worked the same way: quiet and competent, no pressure. I got a surprisingly good trade-in offer on my 2005 Toyota pickup. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and pleasant - including Robert, who helped me get out of the parking lot without hitting any vehicles! (Long story.) It was a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,339

2021 Subaru Impreza

$24,339

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,755

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,755

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,441

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,441

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $17,388

2019 Nissan Leaf

$17,388