About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Solomon Bunn.
Solomon Bunn
Solomon  Bunn, service consultant, John Paul's Buick GMC
4.9

Solomon Bunn

service consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM CENTER OF LEARING

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Solomon Bunn

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent Service...but?"

- GEEEFORCE1 Verified Customer

In for service...repeat customer for about 4years now. Had too wait 2+ hrs, for shuttle driver. Waited 30mins for a complimentary car wash, after telling a sales rep, that I just serviced my car there! Multi point was good, but absent as to "why" the battery was marked "bad"?? No mention of volts measured, terminal corroded, what... . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Leppard

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- SWATKINSON Verified Customer

We came in to purchase a car. Robert listed to all of our circumstances and matched us with a car that fits our needs and our price range. Sol, service writer, helped us realize we needed a new car and worked with us to find a match. Everyone at John Paul was welcoming and helpful. This is the second car we purchased from John Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Zimmerman, Robert Steffan

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solomon is awesome!"

- nstarr0 Verified Customer

customer service was excellent! detailed assistance and very friendly. easy to work with and attentive to my needs. lobby could use and update bur otherwise all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Solomon and our team were friendly and attentive during your visit to our dealership. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best regards, Mike Evans - Service Director

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced Brakes and Headlight"

- TIGERSS Verified Customer

As always Sal did an awesome job. Understood the situation I was in getting my car repaired. Will be back when my baby (car) needs to be serviced. In fact everyone in the Service department has always been super nice and always treat me with respect and works with your need. Happy Holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Evans - Service Director.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- rande570 Verified Customer

Solomon from service and Chuck from sales were just great. They seem to really care for the customer. Again great job. And I will be back for my service and sales needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Block

Dec 09, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Mike Evans - Service Director.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Pleased"

- srudolf Verified Customer

The service department was attentive to our needs. There was no high pressure or recommendations for unneeded service. The continue to please us. Plan on seeing us back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Mike Evans - Service Director.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service center"

- jdthd Verified Customer

Solomon was awesome.. Friendly, quick and talked to about what was done. Told what I will need in the future and I what mileage. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Mike Evans - Service Director

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- Audrey

Everyone at John Paul went above and beyond what I conceived a dealership was all about. Andre was honest and respectful of my budget, and didn't give me false hopes, but rather set about to find a realistic solution to my needs. Leasing was something I had not considered, but Randy made a strong case for it because of my particular situation, and it all made perfect sense in the final outcome. I am grateful to Andre, Randy and Lou for treating me with kindness and integrity. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Zimmerman, Andre Dalton, Louis J Roso , Jan Kennedy

Nov 19, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. We will share your compliments with Andre, Randy, Lou and the whole team. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at John Pauls Buick"

- RJBERGANT Verified Customer

It is always a please to work with Solomon when I need service on my Buick. He always looks out for me and keeps my Buick running in tip top shape. When ever I decide to get a new Buick I intend to work with Robert Steffan if I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Steffan

Nov 11, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Mike Evans - Service Director

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- rvoelker7 Verified Customer

As usual, working with Solomon Bunn was a pleasure. I consider him a friend. Quite satisfied with the time spent at the service department. Friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Steffan

Nov 11, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Mike Evans - Service Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$30,770

2018 Buick Regal

$34,730

2018 Buick Regal

$40,460

2018 GMC Yukon

$65,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,705

2018 Buick Regal

$37,685

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,405

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,705