Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Solomon Bunn.
Solomon Bunn
Solomon  Bunn at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Solomon Bunn

service consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM CENTER OF LEARING

421 Reviews of Solomon Bunn

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the service, my family has purchased at least five..."

- Young Verified Customer

I love the service, my family has purchased at least five vehicles from this dealership, from GMC to Buick.There is not much more I can say. It’s a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Herrera, Edward Kosmatka

May 12, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed an emissions recall service done, they ordered all..."

- Morningstar0726 Verified Customer

Needed an emissions recall service done, they ordered all necessary correct parts, and installed correctly. Great communication as well, as parts were not available for first appointment, but they made sure I was called the day they arrived, and setup a second appointment for installation. Completed same day, within given timeframe. No issues what's so ever after service. Great staff, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Morningstar, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Everyone was nice and very..."

- hendersonwarren Verified Customer

The service was excellent. Everyone was nice and very professional. The service was done in a timely manner as well. Thank you very much, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Buczak, Mike Evans

May 03, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal was fantastic. He was very informative about my..."

- GBDOUGLAS Verified Customer

Sal was fantastic. He was very informative about my service. His positive attitude was amazing. We have had good experiences with your service department. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, top pro people. Work done on time. Nice..."

- Yuk2002 Verified Customer

Great service, top pro people. Work done on time. Nice and clean waiting area. Always can get an appointment when you need it. Plus you can get a loner if you need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Buczak

Apr 30, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by John Paul's Buick GMC again! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overcharged and then ignored when trying to pay. I..."

- Dave_davis Verified Customer

Overcharged and then ignored when trying to pay. I understand a business needs to make a profit. But approximately $1000 for an ignition switch? Obscene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Buczak

Apr 30, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using your service center exclusively for..."

- Thecinderzrd Verified Customer

I have been using your service center exclusively for quite a number of years. I am very pleased with the quality of service and friendly advice regarding important maintenance matters. Best of all, I feel I can trust the service advisors. Sol, Steve and Joe have earned my confidence. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Buczak , Joe

Apr 26, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. Trustworthy, helpful, friendly...."

- stocksta12 Verified Customer

Fantastic service. Trustworthy, helpful, friendly. Negative experience was salesman came in to wait area taking about “dumb xxxxxxx”car shopping. Then he noticed me and stopped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Buczak, Mike Evans

Apr 26, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to John Paul with my car ever since I..."

- JOANGABRUS Verified Customer

I have been coming to John Paul with my car ever since I purchased it in 2012. I feel I have always been treated with respect and courtesy. There has never a problem with the work performed. Looking forward to many years ahead. Steve and Sol are two great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Buczak

Apr 23, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an oil change and therefore I didn't need a loaner..."

- oneilgreen55 Verified Customer

I had an oil change and therefore I didn't need a loaner vehicle. I've had service work done in the past and a shuttle driver picked me up and dropped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,991
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,411
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,411
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD