About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Buczak.
Steven Buczak
Steven  Buczak, service consultant, John Paul's Buick GMC
4.9

Steven Buczak

service consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Steven Buczak

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- BUCKETHD65 Verified Customer

John Paul’s is a great place for all your automotive needs. It is always a good experience. Thanks for the good service and warm atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Jones , Cathy Jones

Oct 11, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Mike Evans - Service Director

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very polite and informative."

- CUGOWSKI Verified Customer

I have always had a good experience dealing with your company. Nice people and very helpful... Thank you. I think that just about covers it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that our team was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Mike Evans - Service Director

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Team"

- BluFab Verified Customer

My experience was awesome. The team is professional and courteous. I will always take my vehicle there for service. Great job! I'm happy. Whoop whoop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Mike Evans - Service Director

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fine. "

- jimm2008 Verified Customer

I brought the car in for air conditioner work. It was covered under warranty. I received a loner car while it was being serviced. Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Mike Evans - Service Director

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help with broken seat"

- CNADOLSKI Verified Customer

I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I also had a issue with my heater on my passenger side seat. Steve and the crew discovered that the seat was not the correct seat for my car. I was able to contact the original dealer that completed some repairs only to find out that , yes, the seat was replaced. I would have never known if it wasn't for the service department at John Paul. They were great. Thank you steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by anytime! Mike Evans - Service Director

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- lembck6492 Verified Customer

My service writer Steve was very helpful. He checked online and found that I had a free oil change coming from GM. He answers questions patiently which I have about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Evans - Service Director

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Center"

- MEDMAN413 Verified Customer

I have a car that I am going to put up for sale so I took it to John Paul's service department for a complete inside and outside cleaning. The finished the work on time and the car now looks spectacular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn

Sep 23, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Mike Evans - Service Director

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great time at J P (G M C & BRICK and love the way. Y"

- WILBERTGREEN5454 Verified Customer

They was great for me to buy from i. Will come back to them for a new truck soon. They are good at what they do!!!!!!!😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Herrera

Sep 23, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trustworthy knowledgeable service"

- hlm66 Verified Customer

I have been having my car serviced here for many years. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. All of my concerns are always completely addressed and explained in a way I can understand. I have total confidence in the service staff and their recommendations. The customer service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Mike Evans - Service Director

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Helpful"

- KARIOKA Verified Customer

I have been getting service here for over 20 years. I feel confident with there service and recommendations. I don’t feel pressured and they show me potential problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Mike Evans - Service Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,295

2018 Buick Regal

$30,770

2018 Buick Regal

$34,730

2018 Buick Regal

$40,460

2018 GMC Canyon

$45,090

2018 GMC Canyon

$44,895

2018 GMC Yukon

$65,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,705