Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Buczak.
Steven Buczak
Steven  Buczak at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Steven Buczak

service consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

378 Reviews of Steven Buczak

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always treated with respect and courtesy when I visit..."

- JAKESTABB Verified Customer

I'm always treated with respect and courtesy when I visit John Paul's Buick GMC. Steve Buczak is a very friendly guy. He always gives me advice as to which scheduled service items I need to have performed on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Everyone was nice and very..."

- hendersonwarren Verified Customer

The service was excellent. Everyone was nice and very professional. The service was done in a timely manner as well. Thank you very much, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn, Mike Evans

May 03, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job professional and very fast service good price..."

- Albert1958 Verified Customer

Good job professional and very fast service good price very good and clean the only issue that not give me a car wash is ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, top pro people. Work done on time. Nice..."

- Yuk2002 Verified Customer

Great service, top pro people. Work done on time. Nice and clean waiting area. Always can get an appointment when you need it. Plus you can get a loner if you need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn

Apr 30, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by John Paul's Buick GMC again! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I quality of work was good but need to work better with..."

- DLOVE6336 Verified Customer

I quality of work was good but need to work better with warranty companies and labor cost because pricing is to high for the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using your service center exclusively for..."

- Thecinderzrd Verified Customer

I have been using your service center exclusively for quite a number of years. I am very pleased with the quality of service and friendly advice regarding important maintenance matters. Best of all, I feel I can trust the service advisors. Sol, Steve and Joe have earned my confidence. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn , Joe

Apr 26, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. Trustworthy, helpful, friendly...."

- stocksta12 Verified Customer

Fantastic service. Trustworthy, helpful, friendly. Negative experience was salesman came in to wait area taking about “dumb xxxxxxx”car shopping. Then he noticed me and stopped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn, Mike Evans

Apr 26, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to John Paul with my car ever since I..."

- JOANGABRUS Verified Customer

I have been coming to John Paul with my car ever since I purchased it in 2012. I feel I have always been treated with respect and courtesy. There has never a problem with the work performed. Looking forward to many years ahead. Steve and Sol are two great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn

Apr 23, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service personnel are very courteous. They are very..."

- mollygator Verified Customer

The service personnel are very courteous. They are very knowledgeable about their vehicles and never try to sell parts or services you don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation completed efficiently and on..."

- BCONKLINJR58 Verified Customer

Oil change and tire rotation completed efficiently and on time. You’re asking me to complete a survey with a 25 word minimum requirement? You’re lucky I didn’t catch the statement before I finish the other options I never would’ve completed the survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,411

2019 GMC Terrain

$22,411

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,911

2020 Ford Escape

$25,911

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,765

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,765

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,575

2021 Buick Envision

$39,575

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,025

2021 Buick Envision

$39,025