About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Buczak.
Steven Buczak
Steven  Buczak, service consultant, John Paul's Buick GMC
4.9

Steven Buczak

service consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Steven Buczak

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick routine service!"

- NANCY17.2012 Verified Customer

Friendly, professional staff, quick service and check-up, complimentary car wash! Comfortable waiting room, too! Staff who had helped when I bought my truck came by to say hi while I waited for my car to be ready👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Mike Evans - Service Director

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 auto dealer"

- torressandy45 Verified Customer

I was an employee in sales for some months. I also was and am a customer. I based my answers on the service I receive every time I take my car in for service or repair. I had a recent issue and Mike Evens was Amazing in resolving it in a fast manner. I appreciate how everyone always goes the extra mile and friendliness. you almost feel as if you are with family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at John Paul's Buick GMC. Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Take care! Best regards, Mike Evans - Service Director

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was pleasant, professional and timely. No complaits all."

- BluFab Verified Customer

The staff as pleasant, professional and the estimated time for completion was on point. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who drives a Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Mike Evans - Service Director

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff "

- CCINDER11 Verified Customer

Steve in service is very helpful and friendly everytime I go to dealer.steve is always very nice whatever the service problem is. Service hours are helpful times for getting car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Mike Evans - Service Director.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change, Tire rotation"

- WMENARD99 Verified Customer

Very pleased all around, Your service area is the best that I have dealt with. They had concerns on the battery and went out of their way to evaluate it even after I said a new one would be fine. They gave it a full charge and passed it. Commendable and appreciated it. This develops customer loyalty which is essential in todays competitive envireoment Thank Bill Sturm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Steffan

Dec 06, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Mike Evans - Service Director.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confident Service"

- juliowho Verified Customer

Had 30,000 miles service. Have had my Buick serviced here since purchased June 2016. Every time, service desk personnel has been friendly and helpful. Car seems to run better after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience at our service department. We want to provide all of our customers with friendly and helpful service, and we’re thrilled to hear that you feel you had such a wonderful experience with our entire team. We’re happy to hear that you can trust us with your vehicle, and we hope you continue to choose us whenever you need your car serviced. We can’t wait to see you again! Best regards, Mike Evans - Service Director

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- mjziemba Verified Customer

Just came in for an oil change this time. I’ve had the same service several times at this dealership. Always very nice folks to deal with and wait time is never longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Mike Evans - Service Director

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair and rental"

- TABETHA320 Verified Customer

I have always had great service with John Paul’s. Steve in the service department has never let me down! He explains things to me so I can understand them. If they need my vehicle longer than expected they have always found me A way of transportation. they have always been easy for me to get in and never any hassles! I also had an extra item added to my car and it was reasonably priced. I will continue to work with Steve and John Paul’s and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick Kaul , Mike Day

Nov 25, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Tabetha, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Steve was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him for providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Mike Evans - Service Director

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Bunczak in your service department keeps me a customer"

- GABER0 Verified Customer

The sales experience for me was that of a typical sales experience at a car dealership. Robert did a nice job in making me feel comfortable and was very friendly. A couple of pricing issues at the close of the deal soured my final sales experience. The reason I stayed with John Paul Automotive is because of the service department and more specifically, Steve Bunczak, who always treats me well and provides me with the options for service and their associated costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Steffan

Nov 19, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Steve is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Best regards, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dealer has no clue about data security or integrity."

- SHILL15 Verified Customer

I have advised this dealer several times that the car that I currently own and the data of another customer got transposed and I am getting updates and reminders for that customer. I can't believe that I am the only customer who has ever taken a vehicle back to the same dealer as the prior owner. The assured me that they fixed the problem but it continues through today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 07, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We are sorry to hear about the experience that you had at our dealership.  We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened.  Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. Mike Evans - Service Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$30,770

2018 Buick Regal

$34,730

2018 Buick Regal

$40,460

2018 GMC Yukon

$65,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,705

2018 Buick Regal

$37,685

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,405

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,705