Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stan Boksz.
Stan Boksz
Stan Boksz at Audi Meadowlands
Refer Me
4.9

Stan Boksz

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Meadowlands

425 Route 3 East
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi and VW

90 Reviews of Stan Boksz

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was incredibly professional, helpful and kind. Our..."

- Enkela.M

Stan was incredibly professional, helpful and kind. Our experience with Stan and the rest of the staff at the dealership was the easiest. I would highly recommend their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Hagenbush

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m extremely pleased with my buying experience at Audi..."

- MAGDA.OLESZAK Verified Customer

I’m extremely pleased with my buying experience at Audi Meadowlands. I had a pleasure of dealing with Stan , who has been incredibly nice, accommodating, efficient, accessible whenever needed, going above and beyond during all the steps of the sale process. I would HIGHLY recommend him without any reservations. The best car purchase experience ever !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan did amazing job of helping my fiancé and I find the..."

- Sportspro3610

Stan did amazing job of helping my fiancé and I find the best Audi for our needs. He was extremely nice and professional during the entire process. Once we made our purchase, he was very communicative on updating us on the status of our car being delivered. On the day our car arrived, he took the time to explain all of the intricate features of our Audi. He did a great job and we were thankful to have him as our sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with. Went above and beyond to find..."

- KELLEYD Verified Customer

Great team to work with. Went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. Seamless transaction. Would highly recommend this dealership for your next Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Hagenbush, Edwin Mercedes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous sales manager. Simple..."

- Don Verified Customer

Very professional and courteous sales manager. Simple buying negotiation experience and helpful to receive guidance on discounts from my employer. Great walk through of the cars function.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service overall - personal connectivity,..."

- lava1178

Excellent service overall - personal connectivity, consistent communication, extremely smooth process from initial test drive to completing paperwork. Stan’s help made my purchase decision easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Hagenbush

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charged a lot higher than other Audi dealerships. Highly..."

- XTHLETTER Verified Customer

Charged a lot higher than other Audi dealerships. Highly considering going to another dealership when lease is up. Stan did give any break in pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was great - from the first to the..."

- Dar

The whole experience was great - from the first to the last visit. Mr. Stan Boksz was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and easy. I would definitely return to Audi Meadowlands if I decide to get another Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional personnel and personalized attention...."

- WENSUNCHO56 Verified Customer

Very professional personnel and personalized attention. Mr. Boksz provided knew from what was important to us what vehicles and options to show us. It is my first Audi experience and it will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was great. Delivered my car to my home. Was very..."

- DARNELLAZEEZ Verified Customer

Stan was great. Delivered my car to my home. Was very helpful thru the entire process. A a a a a a a a s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $41,686

2020 Audi Q5

$41,686

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $37,686

2018 Audi Q7

$37,686

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $90,870

2021 Audi SQ7

$90,870

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $60,230

2021 Audi A6

$60,230

used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $42,986

2019 Audi Q7

$42,986

used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,286

2018 Audi A3

$22,286