Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Stanley Kucewicz
Stanley Kucewicz at Honda of Salem
Refer Me

Stanley Kucewicz

Sales

Honda of Salem

1101 Van Ness Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Stanley Kucewicz

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional people. All of the people who were involved..."

- vintage 48

Exceptional people. All of the people who were involved with my purchase, were friendly and helpful. It's been a few weeks since purchase and I'm still very satisfied with this transaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was such a pleasure to work with, he found me the..."

- bob.mathenia

Stan was such a pleasure to work with, he found me the truck and trim I wanted, got me what I wanted to get on my trade in. I’ve bought a few brand new cars over the years and all were nice interactions with the salesperson and myself but Stan is exceptionally well at his job and that praise comes from someone also in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rader

Jun 01, 2021

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the vehicle you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The most relaxed, honest and straight..."

- mrjohnds

Great experience. The most relaxed, honest and straight forward car buying experience that I have ever had. Would buy from these people again, just a really relaxing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Moreno

Apr 05, 2021

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was awesome to deal with, he showed only vehicles..."

- dlh9230

Stan was awesome to deal with, he showed only vehicles that he knew would fit our need. There was never a moment where we felt like we were being mislead, or uncertain about the intent of our sales person. It was an enjoyable experience to deal with such professionals as Stan Kucewicz our sales representative, and Scott Johansesn finance manager. We got the vehicle we wanted, at a fair and honest price. Thank You Honda of Salem team!! Great Job, looking forward to having it serviced nowhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Stan and the rest of the Lithia Honda of Salem team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rock Star Service"

- stevee de

This is by far the best service place on earth. The people are very courteous and friendly. You can feel the professional vibe throughout the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RJ listened to my needs and was able to find the car I..."

- Jan

RJ listened to my needs and was able to find the car I enjoy. I feel confident with Honda especially with the overall inspection they do before selling a car Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Clemente

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dependable, trustworthy. "

- MDB

I have used Honda of Salem since moving to Salem in 2012. I purchased my current Civic from Honda of Salem and they have maintained it for me since that time. They are always courteous and provide dependable service with a minimum of wait in a pleasant, clean waiting room. I highly recommend Honda of Salem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gomez, Matthew Silbernagel

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car and Truck Buying Experience!"

- 3dogsride

My husband and I had put off our purchase of a new car for years, due to a couple of unhappy times at different car lots. However, we totally enjoyed our time with salesman, Stan. He is easy to talk with and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in, the 2019 CRV Touring, as well as sensitive to our particular needs. We were pleased to be set at ease, right away. It was so pleasant that we actually bought a used truck, the same day. The prices were good and the financing was perfectly suited to us. The attention to customer service was terrific. Really, we could not be more thrilled with our wonderful car and truck buying experience at Honda of Salem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional"

- medford97501

We sent an email to the GM of Salem Honda expressing our dissatification of the service rendered by the dealership. In short, we drove four hours ONE way to purchase a car we saw advertised on CarGuru. We worked with Miguel Lara from the start. We told Miguel we would come up from Medford on Saturday as he said the car would probably sell over the weekend if we waited for better weather to make the trip. We spoke to Miguel on Saturday morning and agreed to make the drive up in spite of inclimate weather so as not to miss out on the purchase. We texted Miguel twice on the drive up to let him know we were on our way. Upon arrival, Miguel informed us the car we were looking to purchase had been sold! He said there was a burgundy model available. We Did Not Want a burgundy car. We asked to speak to the manager. Miguel said the manager could not do anything and walked away, leaving us with a salesman named Stan. Stan was very understanding and helped find another car that was similar to the one we wanted, but it costs a $500 more. Miguel did nothing to help us once we arrived. We dont feel he should be given a cent if commission as Stan did all the work. So.. I am sorry. but we cannot recommend Salem Honda. We felt like we received the "bait and switch" deal. We would like go believe differently, but in all honesty, we don't. We were told the car we were promised was a "loss leader". That may be true, but to have stayed in contact with Miguel to make sure he knew were we literally minutes away, and find he had sold the car earlier that morning, ant not have the courtesy to let us know is VERY unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Lara

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job by Stan, our salesman."

- Bev and Gary

Good information to help us make our decision and excellent service to accomplish the sale when we made up our mind on the car and options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Johansen

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,430
2021 Honda Passport
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,995
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $7,995
2007 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Linen Gold Pearlcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $20,995
2015 Acura TLX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,995
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive