About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stanley Simpson.
Stanley Simpson
Stanley Simpson, Sales Associate, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
not yet rated

Stanley Simpson

Sales Associate

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Stanley Simpson

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stanley was great!!"

- HSM2124

Stanley was great he was very nice and professional and he had a lot of patience with us. He made sure we were happy with our choice. He was great company when we had to wait during the process and also thank you to his manager (I believe his name was gordon) for being very helpful and explaining everything to us making sure we understood the process. We appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lasher is on Top Of there Game "

- dorrisca

Stanley, Thanks again for coming in on your day off it show the commitment you guys have towards customer service and loyalty we look forward to seeing you guys in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams

Dec 09, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are so proud when we have the pleasure of reading reviews like yours! Our team tries exceptionally hard to ensure that our clients are well taken care of, and we thank you for giving kudos to Stanley! We too look forward to seeing you in the future, and wish you the very best this season and always! Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stan is my man of the year. New car whole process 4 hours."

- wolfe2211

Stan was Wonderful. He was knowledgeable, courteous, down right friendly on a VERY busy Sunday afternoon . I came for a Jeep Patriot along with 60 to 70 other people, to say the least busy and people everywhere . Stan ,smiling warmly greeted me and asked if I needed help. He showed me colors picked my color , took a test drive, loved the Jeep Patriot. Next just the paper work which Stan sailed through . I was done keys in hand full tank of gas in 4 hours. Best experience EVER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place to go"

- Bill and Cathy

They pull all the stops to get you what you want and need.with knowledgeable sales people and I've only known of happy customers that talk about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Bill S

Recently purchased a Jeep at Elk Grove Dodge-Jeep, I had visited the dealership several times prior to the purchase to test drive & discuss purchase options. When I arrived at the dealership to purchase the Jeep the sales staff never tried to up-sell me, I knew what I wanted and they helped me find the color with all the options I wanted. I already had my financing arranged so it was just a matter of making sure I maximized any vehicle discounts available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Jeryan09

To everyone who's looking for a new or used vehicle Elk Grove Chrysler jeep Dodge Ram is the place to go. The people there are very professional and helpful. The thing I like the most is that they don't try and sale you something you don't want they really work with you on getting you exactly what you are looking for. So just go and look around and see for yourself and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Cis4cici

I was really hesitant to buy a vehicle in fear of being cheated or taken advantage of. I was immediately welcomed by Todd and Stan. They gave fantastic and made buying my vehicle as easy as possible. I am very happy with my purchase and so glad I went to Elk Grove Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ritter

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Ingram5

Made the process very easy. Very little hassel, having an appointment was very helpful. Really enjoying my new jeep. Would absolutely recommend Elk Grove Jeep to any looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Steak333

I want to thank Stanley and the rest of the team for helping me with my purchase. They did an awesome job. ..Thank you Stanley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Benton, Matt Spohr

Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We SO appreciate your taking the time to thank Stanley, and our team as a whole! We are incredibly thankful for your business and wish you the very best in the New Year, with your new car!

May 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Stans the man"

- Cescalante

Walked in had Friendly environment with quick service and a no pressure sale !!! I definitley will be bringing them my business in the future thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams

May 25, 2014

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're incredibly proud to have been able to afford you such a great car-buying experience! It is the ultimate compliment to earn return business, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future! Enjoy your new car, and thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,988

2017 Chrysler 300

$21,988

2016 Nissan Versa

$12,988

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,988

2016 Nissan Versa

$11,988

2012 Toyota Tundra

$31,988

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$22,988

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988