Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stanley Simpson.
Stanley Simpson
Stanley Simpson at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stanley Simpson

Sales Associate

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Stanley Simpson

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for every thing he was amazing was very help full...."

- Mrmunoz713

Thanks for every thing he was amazing was very help full. He helped me out on every thing I needed I would recommend them every time thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Stanley was easy to work with...."

- John McDaniel

Good customer service. Stanley was easy to work with. Answered all our questions. Great communication skills. Gave us a good deal on both trucks. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Great deals and great communication are two of our biggest sources of pride! Thank you for sharing your 5 star rating with us, and for choosing our dealership for your purchase! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you well again in the future! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very nice and helpful. Got me the car i wanted at a..."

- Aliyahweller

Was very nice and helpful. Got me the car i wanted at a good deal. Also, very enthusiastic. Showed me the car and encouraged me to call with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falsely informed "

- Jewel Hill

In late January of this year me and my fiancé were in the looks for a new vehicle because our previous vehicle went through the lemon law process. Our hopes were high, we found the car he wanted which was the 2018 Dodge Charger scatpak which was great. We sit down and they tell us In order for us to get approved the company that would finance us said we need to have clear bra on the vehicle as well as ding dent coverage “to make sure we protect our investment” and Stanley Simpson also known as “the man” and cowboy informed us that the ding and dent coverage comes with protection for the tires/wheels, replacement of key, dents and dings to the vehicle however that was incorrect. I called today to get my clear bra replaced and my wheel replaced because it has some scratches and I was informed that there were two different ding and dent coverages however we don’t have the one that covers our wheels. So I get on the phone with Stanley and he acknowledged that he stated that he said we had the ding and dents that covered everything however “that didn’t fall through” and that it was disclosed when we signed which is inaccurate. We were never informed that there were two different types of dings and dents. It was explained to us as if it was one thing I am very upset and I feel lied to so they could have an extra come up on a deal. Never coming here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stanley was great!!"

- HSM2124

Stanley was great he was very nice and professional and he had a lot of patience with us. He made sure we were happy with our choice. He was great company when we had to wait during the process and also thank you to his manager (I believe his name was gordon) for being very helpful and explaining everything to us making sure we understood the process. We appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lasher is on Top Of there Game "

- dorrisca

Stanley, Thanks again for coming in on your day off it show the commitment you guys have towards customer service and loyalty we look forward to seeing you guys in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams

Dec 09, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are so proud when we have the pleasure of reading reviews like yours! Our team tries exceptionally hard to ensure that our clients are well taken care of, and we thank you for giving kudos to Stanley! We too look forward to seeing you in the future, and wish you the very best this season and always! Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan is my man of the year. New car whole process 4 hours."

- wolfe2211

Stan was Wonderful. He was knowledgeable, courteous, down right friendly on a VERY busy Sunday afternoon . I came for a Jeep Patriot along with 60 to 70 other people, to say the least busy and people everywhere . Stan ,smiling warmly greeted me and asked if I needed help. He showed me colors picked my color , took a test drive, loved the Jeep Patriot. Next just the paper work which Stan sailed through . I was done keys in hand full tank of gas in 4 hours. Best experience EVER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place to go"

- Bill and Cathy

They pull all the stops to get you what you want and need.with knowledgeable sales people and I've only known of happy customers that talk about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Bill S

Recently purchased a Jeep at Elk Grove Dodge-Jeep, I had visited the dealership several times prior to the purchase to test drive & discuss purchase options. When I arrived at the dealership to purchase the Jeep the sales staff never tried to up-sell me, I knew what I wanted and they helped me find the color with all the options I wanted. I already had my financing arranged so it was just a matter of making sure I maximized any vehicle discounts available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Jeryan09

To everyone who's looking for a new or used vehicle Elk Grove Chrysler jeep Dodge Ram is the place to go. The people there are very professional and helpful. The thing I like the most is that they don't try and sale you something you don't want they really work with you on getting you exactly what you are looking for. So just go and look around and see for yourself and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (878 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 2500 car

2020 Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2019 Dodge Journey car

2019 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,375

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,375

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price