Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steffon Young
Steffon Young at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Steffon Young

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Steffon Young

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car from Steffon at Falcone..."

- GAsubaru

Great experience buying a car from Steffon at Falcone Subaru. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, and the overall purchasing experience was efficient, honest, and straightforward. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with at Falcone was too notch. From..."

- Courtneymichaelwilkerson

Everyone we dealt with at Falcone was too notch. From getting us in cars to test drive to helping us choose final color. No pressure, just amazing to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff at Falcons is very friendly and ready to help. They..."

- rmleith

Staff at Falcons is very friendly and ready to help. They took time to answer questions and run numbers as I tried to make up my mind. They lost a star due to my experience actually purchasing. I felt pressured to get in on a Monday, and when I made it work, the process took hours due to a bottleneck in financing. I even had to call back a couple of days after purchasing to ask them to complete my loan documents–it seems as though they forgot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor , Fitz? Really kind, really awesome

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant car buying experience. The..."

- jbgear

I had a very pleasant car buying experience. The salesperson (Steffon Young) was extremely helpful. Betsy provided answers to all of my questions regarding the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Love-Encore Visit with Betsy Taylor was excellent! I..."

- malcolmwsmith

My Love-Encore Visit with Betsy Taylor was excellent! I had been overwhelmed reading all 1he printed material in the glove compartment of my new Outback. Betsy patiently answered my questions and helped me sort it out. She also showed me where to look when I had more questions in the future. If I was still having any difficulties, she encouraged me to text her. Thank you Steffon Young, Jon Wilson, Gary Weinbrecht and Betsy Taylor for making our new car shopping experience at Falcone such a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service and thorough explanation of options and..."

- debL

Friendly service and thorough explanation of options and features of the vehicle. I felt very comfortable with making a decision based on the information provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Alex Moffett

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel like they are really interested in what I need!..."

- jezirkle

I feel like they are really interested in what I need!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with the experience we’ve had at..."

- amy41pangburn

We are very happy with the experience we’ve had at Falcone Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure and a joy to work with. Very helpful and..."

- michaelhb000

A pleasure and a joy to work with. Very helpful and couldn't have been happier. Steffon answered all my concerns and Betsy Taylor was professional and capable in her explanations of the vehicle operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falcone Automotive was a pleasure to work with. I viewed..."

- Susan Crodian

Falcone Automotive was a pleasure to work with. I viewed several cars on the lot with Steffon on a Saturday. The following Monday I placed a hold on a Forester in transit that had the features I was seeking. The My Subaru app kept me informed of the car status during transit. Once the car was delivered to the dealership we test drove the car on a Saturday and left with the new car in a few hours. Steffon was fantastic in answering all our questions and made the purchase and selection of my new Subaru enjoyable.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,990
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Hertiage Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,990
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $6,900
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $5,900
2007 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,790
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive