Steffon Young
Steffon Young at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Steffon Young

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Steffon Young

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would never go anywhere else if I were buying a Subaru. They have had great communication with us through the whole buying process. We worked with Steffon Young and I will definitely recommend this place. More

by kpgawande
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a Great experience, all of my questions were answered as well as additional information. More

by juli_shelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and warm professionalism. They go the extra mile to be as helpful as possible. Comparing this experience to my prior purchases at other local dealerships, I wouldn't buy a Sub More

by CRS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 2nd purchase from Falcone. We've always been treated well, thus why we keep coming back! I'm forever a Subaru owner! Betsy was great! We learned a lot and she was very thoroug More

by amandakilby1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steffon and Betsy both did thorough jobs and were able to seek answers for my many questions. For Falcone overall it was great to not have to pay a bunch of fees (or guilted into warranties) like I've gone More

by garen.carnes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional. Had very positive experience when we bought our Subaru Forester.. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by gmpearman42
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staffs were ready to help with car ordering, kept in touch with time frame of when the new car arrive. Paperwork was handle with utmost efficiency. Betsy was very diligent and careful with instructions More

by anh46214a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Bert Nickelsberg

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first purchase from Falcone and it was a very good experience! Stefan was a ton of help and Betsy was through in the post purchase meeting. 10/10 woukd recommended! More

by jmjeep46237
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Falcone made the car buying process smooth. The sales rep was very responsive to all my questions. The followup session after I received my car explaining all the bells and whistles was also ve More

by rgbone484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was amazing! She was so patient with me and explained everything! She went above and beyond my expectations. More

by melscherle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,990
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD