Steffon Young
Steffon Young at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Steffon Young | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.9
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Steffon Young

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional. Had very positive experience when we bought our Subaru Forester.. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by gmpearman42
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staffs were ready to help with car ordering, kept in touch with time frame of when the new car arrive. Paperwork was handle with utmost efficiency. Betsy was very diligent and careful with instructions More

by anh46214a
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Bert Nickelsberg

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first purchase from Falcone and it was a very good experience! Stefan was a ton of help and Betsy was through in the post purchase meeting. 10/10 woukd recommended! More

by jmjeep46237
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Falcone made the car buying process smooth. The sales rep was very responsive to all my questions. The followup session after I received my car explaining all the bells and whistles was also ve More

by rgbone484
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was amazing! She was so patient with me and explained everything! She went above and beyond my expectations. More

by melscherle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff was confusing, had four sales people working on the sale. Each had a different story about the car. It all worked out in the end. John the finance person was amazing and on top of his game. This More

by Runnerrus
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eeveryone and everything involved in my Falcone Subaru experience was Excellent! Look forward to more of the same in the future. More

by lnewton7990
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor , Gary Weinbrecht

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly personnel, clean environment, fast service. Betsy was awesome helpful friendly knowledgeable enjoyable wonderful employee More

by mrhaehl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Loan application gal

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were most helpful in getting the vehicle that we wanted and with follow up . More

by laurry52
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falcone staff always take care of me. I’m on my second car with them, and the customer service keeps me coming back! More

by clbrooks01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

11 - 20 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $36,490
2022 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $44,490
2021 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,990
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $46,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $45,081
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,990
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive