Stephan Saba
Stephan Saba at Suburban Nissan of Troy
Refer Me

Stephan Saba

Nissan Product Specialist

Suburban Nissan of Troy

1800 Maplelawn Dr.
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
4.9
7 Reviews

I grew up In Ohio. Came to Michigan for college (EMU), have a B.S. from there. I've been in retail and sales most of my working life. I like the Customer Service aspect the most. My favorite car would be the 1966 Mustang with a straight 6 engine. I like the aspect of assisting someone with acquiring something new and exciting for them. Let me help YOU with the excitement!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Stephan Saba

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Nice personal attitude! Definitely worth a five stars rating! Provide the information that you need ! And other extra information about the company! More

by moqingyun82
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward McNamara

Aug 17, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for taking the time to share your honest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos made sure my first dealership experience was perfect! I’ll definitely be making recommendations. More

by kempimani19
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Music, Carlos Bustamante

Mar 30, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are pleased to know Carlos went above and beyond your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and flexible to work with. Honest about any question or concern and made us feel way more comfortable taking all stress away. Eased the process and kept the focus on finding the right car makin More

by Michaelgault
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Music

Aug 25, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Michael, we are thrilled to receive this kind of feedback. Stephan and Shaun are very good at what they do, but most importantly, they make our customers feel at ease! Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received from Suburban Troy Nissan. I will be coming back.👍🏽👍🏽Smiling and Happy/Enjoying my 2919 Rouge. More

by yvettehampton80
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Music

Aug 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

We are thrilled to hear about your husband's positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we always appreciate it.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephan was transparent, helpful and personable. Beyond that he made the whole process very easy and free of stress. I’m very thankful that I was able to get my first car with him! More

by Adam Harris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephan was a pleasure to work with and helped me to close on a great deal on my car! I would recommend his services to anyone looking to buy a quality car at a fantastic price! More

by kbou2110
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Music

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 16 years of being in the Toyota family I decided to take a look at purchasing a Mazda CX-5. I must admit I was more than a bit nervous as I entered the dealership. Having done months of research and More

by Ruth
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Risse, Jason Scott

1
1 - 7 of 7 results