Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Perez.
Stephanie Perez
Stephanie Perez at South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Stephanie Perez

Client Care Representative

South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

550 Burnside Ave
Inwood, NY 11096

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Stephanie Perez

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence. Professional. Efficient. Knowledgeable. From..."

- Jkdjon

Excellence. Professional. Efficient. Knowledgeable. From beginning to end the staff I dealt with were 100% professional efficient knowledgeable and caring. All of my issues were discussed and resolved. Stephanie. Ashley. Ben. June. They are helpful and treated me with utmost respect and professionalism. I will go back there for any future car buys and will strongly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Canarick, June Torres , Ashley Shields

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work. Salesperson was very helpful and prompt...."

- Vosheron

Excellent work. Salesperson was very helpful and prompt. I was able sell my car and drive away in the new car within 4 hours. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. Personable staff. Really took an..."

- Dauria87

Everything was great. Personable staff. Really took an interest in me. I’ve always owned Jeeps for this reason. Additionally, I think their approach to social distancing was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Ben, Lauren and Stephanie. Our 3rd..."

- Robepro

Great working with Ben, Lauren and Stephanie. Our 3rd Jeep and it was a pleasure to deal with professionals We will be back to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into the dealer ship and was greeted by Big Ryan..."

- jhodges

I walked into the dealer ship and was greeted by Big Ryan . I felt comfortable talking to him about my situation in trying to purchase my dream car. There were a few sales person on the floor who also made me feel comfortably. I can’t thank Big Ryan enough all he kept saying were going to make this work .My overall experience was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Canarick, Joe Barreiro , Big Ryan / Eric k. (Sheriff) /Benjamin Canarick

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. They addressed every..."

- 2018Wrangler

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They addressed every issue with the deal and got things done. They gave me an excellent deal on a used wrangler. There were no hidden fees and working with the finance dept was easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Burkart, Joe Barreiro

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bremen Miranda Thank you so much! For Turning My Headache..."

- Albert

Bremen Miranda Thank you so much! For Turning My Headache Into a Peace of Mind! I never had absolute amazing experience ever til I came too SSCDJR! Bremen! Made my experience very smooth and easy! Kept me up to date on every part of the process. I look forward too future purchases and referring friends and family. Bremen! Is very experienced and well mannered person! Thanks again stay safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Torres, Bremen Miranda

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bremen was my sales agent and he was very informative and..."

- Greg4487

Bremen was my sales agent and he was very informative and helpful and understood my financial situation and help me make the best decision for me and I’m glad i went into this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Torres, Javier Sierra, Bremen Miranda

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I spoke with Stephanie over the phone she..."

- jalei9601

From the moment I spoke with Stephanie over the phone she was very pleasant and convince me to come in, to Larry in sales who was very knowledgeable with cars and knew exactly what I wanted and finally June in finance he work his magic with getting us a loan. The showroom was very clean everyone wearing mask. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed at all. I must say I would recommend anyone to buy a car at southshore!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Torres, Lawrence Burkart

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed an inspection and have been under quarantine and..."

- Robertjmullan

I needed an inspection and have been under quarantine and South Shore CDJR was there for me! Couldn’t of been happier! Thank all of you who nade it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petrie, Javier Sierra, Kwame Obeng , Robert Portesy

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,198
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,798
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,889
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,898
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,898
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD