Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanny Perez.
Stephanny Perez
Stephanny Perez at Route 46 Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.5

Stephanny Perez

Sales Consultant

Route 46 Mitsubishi

400 US Highway 46
Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Me

My name is Stephanny P. I am a sales consultant looking to work hard to provide you with outstanding customer service and a great deal.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Stephanny Perez

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing professional service"

- Millie1962

My salesperson Stephanny Perez was professional,knowledgeable and considerate to my needs.. Also working with Jason Cassie. The financial aspect was also professional working with Gino Silva.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Silva, Jason Casale

Sep 10, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Millie, thanks for sharing your experience with us. It's wonderful to know that Stephanny was so professional and considerate. We also enjoy hearing that Jason and Gino were helpful too. Thanks again!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible"

- DON

I had a bad experience with dealer i drove all the way from Pennsylvania to new-jersey they treat me really bad i was looking for the used dodge charger it was listed price on cars.com was 21991 but i went there they saying everything including after the tax and dealer documentation fees including there labor charges some other charges price will be 2700. so the price will be 5000 additional i have to pay for the car and i had a family two kids the sales person call me couple of times baby boy that will be the price of the car it cannot be changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hello Jacob, we apologize for any misunderstandings that may have occurred with respect to purchase price of a vehicle. Besides the standard transactional charges such as NJ excise taxes, DMV/licensing fees or any other state mandated charges we don’t apply other fees to the selling price. At times, optional services, such as vehicle protection, insurance and warranty products are offered as optional items during the sale. Perhaps some mix-up in terms or explanations has transpired, which led to lack of meeting of the minds. We truly appreciate your taking the time to provide a valuable feedback so that we can remedy the situation as expeditiously as possible. Kindly contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can come to a better understanding and completely satisfy all your automotive needs. To further discuss this matter please contact me at Jamie@route46autos.com. Thank you, Jamie Rusignuolo

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was great"

- Awesomembean

Got a great deal from Jason, and Stephanny made the whole process super easy! they both went above and beyond to get me qualified and driving home in my car Loving my "new to me" Toyota! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Casale

Aug 14, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for leaving a wonderful review for us! We're glad to know that Jason and Stephanny were great and they went above and beyond to make sure you were able to get the Toyota you wanted. Thanks again.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever while buying a car."

- Ambrose

I really liked the experience I had with buying a car with Stephanny. She is so charming and works with us very efficiently to get the best deal for the car. I if I would have met other representative, I might not have the similar experience. Stephanny is simply great and best. I suggest everyone, whoever is looking for buying a car, to go see Stephanny at least once. Then, rest will be taken care of. Thank you Stephanny for being such a great person and customer focused personnel. Wish you a wonderful and stress free life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the great review. It is wonderful to hear that Stephanny was so helpful and she made you feel well cared for. Congrats and we'll hope to help you again with any future needs.

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Stephanny!"

- solidus19

I can't say enough about the quality of this dealership. I was assisted by the absolute best I could have hoped for in Stephanny Perez. The entire process of buying my new car was much easier than I ever thought it would be. The atmosphere, professionalism, and respect you are treated with was simply amazing. Thanks Again Steph!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for telling us that Stephanny Perez was able to provided you with an amazing visit. It's great to know that she made your car buying process easy! Thanks for recommending her so highly, and we will look forward to seeing you again!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Meche

Brenda was so friendly and sweet, she explained and showed everything I needed to know about the car, she deserve a raise. I definitely recommend this dealer and Brenda to my friends. Love my Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Camilo

May 26, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the great review. It is wonderful to hear that Brenda was so helpful. Congrats and we'll hope to help you again with any future needs.

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Kahlua75

Great service very polite and patient gave all options and best deals. Worked with us on finances. Made sure we walked out very happy customers. Will highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Camilo

May 19, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the great review. It's nice to know that our team provided you with all the options and made sure you were happy! Thanks, and we will look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Carman747

My experience was excellent and rewardsinh. I would recommend dealership and Ms Stephany Perez in a heart beat to any one. Her professionalism and personality by far was exceptional. She is definitely a asset to you company.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Casale

May 15, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hello Carman, thanks for telling us that Stephany Perez was super helpful. It's great to know that she was able to provide you with an excellent visit. Thanks for recommending her so highly, and we will look forward to seeing you again!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience. "

- jaxnjade

I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next car purchase. Stephanny Perez did everything possible to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. She was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear that you found Stephanny Perez to be very helpful. We also enjoy knowing that you recommend us so highly, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly"

- tone84

I came in off the street requesting a test drive of the Outlander PHEV. Stephanny greeted me and set me up with a test drive super quick which was impressive considering I didn't call ahead. Stephanny's knowledge of the PHEV was limited although she did admit that fact to me up front and promised to get someone more knowledgeable to sit with me to answer any questions. That person turned out to be Chris. Chris was super helpful and knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions. Stephanny followed up several days later with a polite non-pushy phone call. I spoke with her and she was able to find the trim that I wanted even though it wasn't physically at the dealership. They had it delivered earlier than expected and worked with me to schedule pickup since I had a special situation with my trade-in. The actual negotiation was typical back and forth. They were fair on my trade-in although I will say that the Mitsubishi website build and price feature is highly misleading. Gino in finance was a pleasure to work with and let me take my time to read the paperwork and ask questions. Pickup went very smoothly. Chris walked me through all the main features and I drove away. Very friendly bunch, but only 4 stars because I was surprised at the lack of knowledge on the PHEV. One employee who came by to say hello, didn't even know that it plugged in to charge. And another tried to convince me a PHEV wasn't worth it but was giving incorrect information on the electric range until I pulled it up on the website to show him. Thank goodness for Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Silva, Christopher Wyble

Mar 03, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review. We are glad to hear that Stephanny, Chris and Gino were so helpful. We appreciate your remarks about the PHEV and we'll be sure and educate our team about all of the features. Thanks again and we will look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $26,219

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$26,219

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,495

2018 Nissan Murano

$16,495

used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $10,995

2016 Kia Soul

$10,995

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,495

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,495

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $17,995

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$17,995

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,695

2019 Chrysler 300

$19,695