About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Barra.
Stephen Barra
Stephen  Barra, Sales Consultant, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
not yet rated

Stephen Barra

Sales Consultant

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Stephen Barra

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- SERCONK Verified Customer

Purchased my Mazda3 Touring from Heather Massey and she made the process as pleasant as possible. Kris Wardak made sure the paperwork process was properly explained, Stephen Barra conducted the test drive and explained all the vehicle bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Heather Massey

Aug 09, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new Mazda3!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant car shopping experience"

- RJH Verified Customer

Stephan and Bassam made the car shopping experience easy and professional. No gimics. I left feeling like I got a great deal on a great car. I was introduced to the service team as well. I left feeling like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Kris Wardak

Aug 02, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for this great review! We hope you enjoy your new Mazda!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- ROMAN.MARIA321 Verified Customer

Best experience after visting 3 other dealerships , they were not pushy , very knowledgeable and they went above and beyond to get me the payment i wanted. Amazing team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak

Jul 25, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review, Roman!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- AMMAR.NOURI Verified Customer

I was very happy to have the opportunity and stop by Mazda dealer and request my car It is really CJ Wilson is a good place to purchase your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak

Jul 19, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for this great review, Ammar! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not what it used to be."

- Jenna123 Verified Customer

This dealership had my car for almost a month then charged me a large sum only for me to find out they did not fix my problem. They never called I always had to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$27,199

2016 Mazda CX-5

$28,625

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,370

2018 Mazda CX-3

$27,540

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015