About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Courtney.
Stephen Courtney
Stephen Courtney, General Manager, Courtney Honda
not yet rated

Stephen Courtney

General Manager

Courtney Honda

767 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Stephen Courtney

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Honda Dealership in Connecticut"

- fvelez2000

I have purchased two brand new cars from Courtney Honda and they have provided the best pricing both times. All other dealers around could not even come close to the great internet prices that i was able to get. Additionally their service department is exceptional. I will soon start looking for a new/used car for my son and Courtney Honda will be my destination once again. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2017

Courtney Honda responded

Thank you very much for your kind words. We strive to give our customers the best pricing, service, and overall experience in the entire state of Connecticut. It's reviews like this that let us know we're doing a great job. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and enjoy your vehicles. We'll be here to help your son into a Courtney Honda too when the time is right! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service, happy customer."

- rfwitte

Bought a new Honda Accord at Courtney Honda in late December. Couldn't be happier with the experience and the car. Ed Arcery took me out on multiple test drives and was patient, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. From the moment I walked through the doors I was accompanied by employees, making my purchase easy and stress free. The price was competitive and I've had no problems with the car so far. Would highly recommend shopping Courtney Honda, even if its not the closest Honda dealership to you; worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Arcery

Apr 01, 2017

Courtney Honda responded

Ray, Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your positive experience like this. We're very happy to hear that you love your vehicle and wish you many years of worry free driving in your new Accord! Have a wonderful weekend and thank you very much for your patronage! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customre"

- meh

I bough my second Honda a Courtney Honda in Jan 2016. My salesperson, Stephen Courtney was courteous and knowledgeable, even though I knew exactly what I wanted. I went in for preventive maintenance several months later and Stephen greeted me by first name. Hondas are great cars, my first Honda Civic lasted 15 years and 200,000 miles. I bought the new one to last the same time period. I bring my car back to Courtney Honda for regular service. In addition to the quality of the car and the dealership, the service department sold me on getting another one. The know me and my car, and they are always courteous. I have never been surprised by an unexpected expense. Hondas are great cars and Courtney is a fantastic dealership. I highly recommend both to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service staff

Apr 01, 2017

Courtney Honda responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review of our dealership. We're happy to hear that we continue to satisfy our customers! Enjoy your new vehicle very much and please stop by to say hello to Stephen the next time you're in for service!

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Courtney Honda Dealership"

- Hilsal

This is an edit to my previous review concerning my Dad's Honda. After much thought I decided to write a review on my own experience. Overall I have been highly satisfied with the entire team. Rich Craven is great to work with and it is obvious that Steven Courtney Jr. really cares about his customers and his employees and dealership. I consider these folks an extension of family. They are terrific and I have decided despite of another family situation involving the dealership, I will remain a loyal and respectful client. what other owner would call and follow up while vacationing? Impressive Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Jennings, Richard Craven , Rich is the salt of the earth and a great and caring guy, Craig took the time to call me on a difficult matter and was polite and very calm in helping me understand, Steven is amazing!

Jul 01, 2016

Courtney Honda responded

Hilda, Please feel free to call the dealership at 203-877-2888 and speak with me. We take our customer service very seriously here and would like to do what we can to make this situation right! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II

1
1 - 4 of 4 results