About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Gleason.
Stephen Gleason
Stephen Gleason, Internet Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Plano
not yet rated

Stephen Gleason

Internet Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Plano

6455 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product, explanation and great patience

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Stephen Gleason

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Kingrt25

It is always nice to deal with everyone at Mercedes Benz of Plano and Steven Gleason. You always make sure that everything is not only good but perfect. I tip my hat to your qulity & consitancy of the experiance of buying & owning a Mercedes! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Ashraf, Chris Ingram

Oct 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Kingrt25, thank you for the 5-stars and mention of Stephen! We appreciate your note and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Thanks again and enjoy your weekend!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service check "

- Cheri2651

Steven was friendly and gave exceptional customer service. We have been dealing with this dealership for many years- and find it “hands down” the best car dealership in Texas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven

Sep 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Cheri2651, thank you for the kind mention of your experience with Steven! We really love hearing your visit was so positive. Thank you again and have a lovely Labor Day! Thanks again.

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car!"

- martin ilacqua

Once again MB Plano has come through to provide me with a great ride and complete satisfaction. I say "once again" because I am a repeat customer and will continue to buy my MB cars at this modern, well maintained dealership. As an experienced MB owner I know my products and can be quite demanding and not an easy fellow to please but I always come away happy from MB Plano. I live 130 miles away but it is now a pleasure to make the trip in this beautiful, new CLS550. I wanted this car because it has retained its individuality over the years and still is one of the most striking cars on the road. It could also be the last of a great line with that powerhouse twin turbo V8, as many models are going to six and even four cylinder motors. I have my sales rep, Steve Gleason, and the sales manager, Jeff Gaden, to thank for putting me in the car. They handled every concern and question I had promptly and in the proper way. I recommend them to the members of my club, MBCA N.Texas Section, the largest MB club in America - such a recommendation says it all right there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gaden

Oct 13, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Martin, thank you so much for travelling 130 miles to our dealership to allow us to serve you. We are so pleased to hear that Stephen and Jeff were able to assist. Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz CLS and let us know when we can serve you again. Have a lovely week.

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud owner of MB, just because of Stephen ..!! "

- TarunM

I was checking online inventories then I came across "Mercedes Benz of Plano", I thought of giving it a try and planned to look. When I visited dealership and I met Stephen, and yes now I am owner of Mercedes coupe just because of Stephen, he made buying so simple and left no stone untouched to impress me and getting best possible deals for me. Kudos to Stephen..!! MB of Plano.. you have Gem.. STEPHEN..!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Congrats on your MB coupe! Thanks for stopping in and providing us an opportunity to serve you and earn your business. We're so thankful that Stephen was able to serve you. We'll be sure he sees your kind note. Thanks again and let us know if we can provide further assistance!

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always such a good experience!"

- Obsesya

Always a pleasure to come to Plano dealership ( especially since they moved!) for maintenance on your car or...buy a new car! Special thanks to Steve Gleason: outstanding service, he did an extensive research to find the exact options that we wanted for our new car...and we were not ready to make any concessions. We'll see you again, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thank you so much for stopping by to mention your recent service experience with Steve. We are so appreciative of your business and look forward to serving you again very shortly. Let us know if we can ever be of further assistance online. Thanks again and Happy Holidays!

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Truly Outstanding !!"

- Kartik

What an amazing experience at Mercedes-Benz of Plano!! First lets just say that Mr. Steve Gleason was excellent in understanding our needs as this was our very first time buying a Mercedes. Steve was extremely patient and showed us all the different cars and had us test drive few of them to our satisfaction explaining every possible features of the car.. He just went above and beyond to make us comfortable, like family, throughout our new car buying experience!! Steve did everything possible to not only get us the best deal but also helped us get the delivery of the car on my wife's birthday on very short notice.. The best part is that none of the staff at the dealership were like the stereotypical pushy salesman and were helpful, friendly and professional.. I would probably give a 11/10 for such exemplary staff and it was by far the stellar experience in the DFW area - ultimately the reason why we wanted to go back to Mercedes Benz Plano to actually buy the car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Kartik, it's amazing to hear that your experience with Steve Gleason was nothing short of perfection. We are so thankful to hear about your "11/10" experience! We welcome you back anytime. If you ever have any additional needs or questions, please don't hesitate to call or reach out to us online via social channels for a quick answer. Welcome to the Mercedes Benz Of Plano Family!

September 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"wonderful car buying experience"

- jade165

Mr Gleason was so nice and helpful. I found the whole car buying process to be pleasant instead of the usual stressfulness. This is my second Mercedes but my first time working with Mr Gleason. I will defiantly request him the next time I buy my new car and recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Jade165, Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We're glad Mr. Gleason was able to take care of your needs not only once but twice! We look forward to serving you for years into the future! Mention Dealerrater to the service cashier next time you stop in to enjoy 10% off service! This is just our way of saying thanks! Enjoy your new car! Thanks again!

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Always ask for Stephen Gleason"

- t_l_bauer

Mr. Gleason has sold my husband and I 4 vehicles in the last 8 years and I even brought my inlaws down from Oklahoma to see him and they purchased an ML from him as well. He is unlike any other dealer out there. Of course the type of vehicles he pushes can more or less sell themselves, but to us the car is just a perk in the experience. Mr. Gleason makes me feel like I got the best price possible and any thing I have a question about he had an answer for me. After the sell of the car you are given a service rep to take care of your needs with oil changes and such. Mr. Gleason gave us the best rep on the grounds, Mitzi Crenshaw. Be sure and ask for her. She has been able to fix my car out in the driveway for free! Your vehicle is very important to you and your family so you want someone honest to take care of it. One time $20 had fallen in between the driver seat and the console which we didn't even realize. The mechanic who serviced our car found it and told Mitzi and placed it in the cup holder for us. That is the type of honesty the dealership has to offer and it all starts with Mr. Stephen Gleason. See him for the best price possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Crenshaw

Sep 02, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! As a token of our appreciation, we would like to offer you 10% off your next service or repair! Just mention DealerRater at the cashier! We hope to see you again soon!

July 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Slanier

Pleasant experience, staff was professional, knowledgable and courteous. Planned just to look, but ending up purchasing. Stephen Gleason was a pleasure to work with. Process was pretty smooth, follow-up from Stephen was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! As a token of our appreciation, we would like to offer you 10% off your next service or repair! Just mention DealerRater at the cashier! We hope to see you again soon!

February 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience!!! Steve Gleason is outstanding. I..."

- speddire

Wonderful experience!!! Steve Gleason is outstanding. I would not buy a car elsewhere. It was a smooth and easy purchase. Thanks Steve. Great salesguy. Bought three cars this year and he is the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! As a token of our appreciation, we would like to offer you 10% off your next service or repair! Just mention DealerRater at the cashier! We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$59,775

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,320

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A