Stephen Mortati
Stephen Mortati at Weeks Pre-Owned Center

Stephen Mortati

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

94 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811

4.9
114 Reviews

Stephen Mortati brings us over 25 years of corporate sales experience and energy to the Audi Danbury*weeks Pre Owned Team. Stephen is exceptionally thorough and knowledgeable in his marketing of the Audi /Volkswagen brand as his ratings will demonstrate and his finance background is a major plus for all our customers. He is an avid outdoorsman, and his hobbies include writing and reading military history and is a very proud parent of his 4 children who now live in Portland, Los Angeles, San Antonio and Ft. Bragg North Carolina. Steve is presently a resident of Southbury Ct. Your search has brought you to a premier dealership ,so ask for Stephen Mortati for a premier experience.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist - 2018

114 Reviews of Stephen Mortati

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give 10 stars I would! Impeccable service from start to finish. My Audi Brand Specialist, Stephen Mortati assisted. He was/is very knowledgeable and helpful. I bought a 201 More

by Todd P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has an exceptional pre-owned inventory - one that eclipsed all other Audi dealerships in CT and MA. The sales and management staff went above and beyond to help make the buying process as ea More

by ryenrobinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

I needed to purchase a vehicle for my daughter. I was hesitant to purchase a used car for fear of the unknown. We were told to go to Weeks Pre-Owned, because. they were the best. When we arrived More

by traci.lehnhoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan LeBlanc, Al DiFusco

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. From the moment we got on the phone to after the car came home, Steve went above and beyond making my car buying experience exceptionally comfortable More

by Benette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased from out of state and worked with Stephen he was great with communication and with updates on what was going on. I definitely recommend anyone coming into this dealer to work with him. More

by Xavier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership! No pressure salesmen, professional, friendly staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car. They addressed every issue I had with zero push back or excuse More

by KLP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Steve was incredibly helpful, patient, and willing to work with me as an out of town buyer with a lot of questions and concerns. Being a first-time "out of town buyer" I was not More

by nate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to comment on my terrible and terrible experience with this Dealer. My wife and I were looking for a BMW X5 diesel and after some searches on car sales websites we chose 3 vehicles and on More

by ffelicio.sp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Weeks Pre-Owned were incredibly helpful from the minute I stepped into the dealership until I left with my car. Stephen was excellent at explaining the different vehicles they had o More

by Hootan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick easy and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Thank you again for the great experience! More

by jamescastings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan LeBlanc

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,977
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 911 car, priced at $104,900
2017 Porsche 911
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $28,977
2018 Audi Q3
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $45,677
2021 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi S7 car, priced at $82,787
2020 Audi S7
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $59,015
2022 Audi Q5
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive