Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Samenuk.
Stephen Samenuk
Stephen Samenuk at Nissan of North Olmsted
Refer Me
5.0

Stephen Samenuk

Sales

Nissan of North Olmsted

28500 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Known as "Scuba Steve." Sales Consultant, lease return specialist, technology guru, Leaf EV Ambassador and all-around good guy at the dealership.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leaf EV Ambassador

55 Reviews of Stephen Samenuk

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a pleasant experience every time I come..."

- bjsmusic

I have always had a pleasant experience every time I come in for service . The people are always respectful and Professional. The wait times are good. When I come in for an oil change the time is very reasonable. The prices are very fair. I have the service done to all my cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Chuppa, Lane Arndt, Dan Matthews , Jason Smith

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a long time customer of Nissan of North..."

- bombik

I have been a long time customer of Nissan of North Olmsted. There is a reason that I have bought my last 5 cars from this dealership. I have no complaints as to any aspect of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Mathews has always been very helpful.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always very pleased to go to NO Nissan because they..."

- Rgrama

I am always very pleased to go to NO Nissan because they always treat me as a club member. The service is professional and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Steve. He was very..."

- krmwelsh

We had a great experience with Steve. He was very knowledgeable on the 2 cars we were looking at. Highly recommend Nissan and Steve Samenuk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy to make a service appointment for my 2012..."

- kmdoherty

It was easy to make a service appointment for my 2012 Nissan Altima, and they took the car in right away. When it was discovered that the battery needed to be replaced, since I purchased it there, they looked up the warranty and made the replacement without charge or hassle. Tom is the service department was top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarod Miller

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have leased from North Olmsted..."

- Laurie

This is the second car I have leased from North Olmsted Nissan. Very good experience. Steve went above and beyond to get me the car and the price I wanted. Very knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure people. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best place to buy a car and have it..."

- Dan Ryan

This is by far the best place to buy a car and have it serviced by them. For years I have worked with them in making sure I had a really good vehicle that would never fail me. They have more than met that high demand. Just the very best. I don't know who is the owner but they must really be good guys to run such a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my most pleasant experiences with a dealership..."

- hammer8006

One of my most pleasant experiences with a dealership Stephen Samenuk both knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to a frieid or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very professional, courteous, and respectful...."

- geotam1

Everyone is very professional, courteous, and respectful. I was kept fully informed as the work progressed. They listen carefully, and answer all questions. I am very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was Satisfied in all regards! Steve was knowledgeable,..."

- mkerr7

I was Satisfied in all regards! Steve was knowledgeable, friendly and it was a great experience!Thanks for the excellent service! I love my new Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,235
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,235
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,235
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,295
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,510
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,605
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD