Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sterling Stucky
Sterling  Stucky at Mark Mazda
Refer Me

Sterling Stucky

Finance Manager

Mark Mazda

3875 N 89th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
4.6
14 Reviews

Husband and Father. Born and raised in the beautiful state of Arizona!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Sterling Stucky

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I would like to thank Eddie Garcia our..."

- Nicoleflores1

My husband and I would like to thank Eddie Garcia our salesman at Mark Mazda. We were looking to purchase a Jeep Cherokee. Thank you for all your patience and time you spent with us. The end result is we drove off the lot with a gorgeous white Jeep Cherokee. Thank you to all at Mark Mazda in Scottsdale who have made this possible 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Broughman, Eddie Garcia

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with Mark Mazda, particularly with our..."

- widmansherry

We were very happy with Mark Mazda, particularly with our salesman Joshua Pinnegar. In fact we bought 2 vehicles from him the day we went in. He was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and extremely patient. I would highly recommend the dealership and Josh.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Pinnegar

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was great. He helped me figure out exactly what..."

- Scoalson

Robert was great. He helped me figure out exactly what was important to me without pressuring me. The dealership needs to have COLD beverages for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you have around 4 to 5 hours of your time just to get..."

- Mark on mazda

If you have around 4 to 5 hours of your time just to get a rough quote then please waste your time at Mark Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Luis Bojorquez, and had a great experience...."

- Keith

I worked with Luis Bojorquez, and had a great experience. He was very kind and professional. I would recommend this dealership due to the level of customer service that Luis provided to us, he did a great job. Sterling helped us with our financing and he was also fantastic to work with. Very kind and pleasant, and he went above and beyond to get us the best rate he could for our truck. Thanks, -Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Bojorquez

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff at Mark Mazda was very patient with me..."

- donaldson.reb

The entire staff at Mark Mazda was very patient with me and thorough on their job to make sure I got the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erich Bloodworth, Eddie Garcia

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a horrible experience at my previous Chapman Used..."

- TylerHollis

I had a horrible experience at my previous Chapman Used Car Dealer when I bought my previous vehicle. And unfortunately, I was involved in an accident that caused me to only have that car for a few years. BUT, my experience at Mark Mazda was beyond super chill and an easy experience. Patrick Shubert in the Sales Department was fantastic, kind, and helped me get exactly what I wanted (a Mazda 3 Hatchback) with an excellent trim package. The facility is super clean and brand new! Plus, Sterling Stucky in the Finance department was just as great and made the process super fast. I didn't wait there for hours on end dealing with a money-grubbing dude trying to rob me blind. Mark Mazda is excellent, and thanks again, Patrick and Sterling. Y'all lit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Shubert

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryce was really easy to work with, didn't pressure us,..."

- maxwellaugustuscurry

Bryce was really easy to work with, didn't pressure us, and helped us get the best car on the market! Glad we spontaneously set up a test drive and made it work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Young

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scottsdale Mark Mazda was a great experience for my new..."

- NUKEMNOWWW

Scottsdale Mark Mazda was a great experience for my new car purchase. Admittedly, I'm a demanding customer when it comes to purchasing a new car. My salesman Alan Lopez was up to the challenge and went above and beyond to take care of all my special requests for the purchase of the vehicle I wanted. Managers Pablo Q. and Blake M. facilitated the sale and it was a very smooth process that really could not have gone better. I received a great price, a fair value for my trade and we got the deal done. I feel like I made some new friends at Mark Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Mahaffey, Erich Bloodworth, Alan Lopez, Pablo Quirindongo

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,professional and I didn't feel like I was being..."

- Lopeti

Friendly,professional and I didn't feel like I was being bullied or pushed into a vehicle. They listened and took care of my needs. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,500
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $35,260
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
new
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,000
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,700
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,500
2017 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,400
2018 BMW X2
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive