Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Veliz .
Kevin Veliz
Kevin  Veliz  at Mark Mazda
Refer Me
4.6

Kevin Veliz

Finance Manager

Mark Mazda

3875 N 89th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me

East Coaster. Born and raised in Delaware. Moved out here to seek more opportunity and warm winters! Been with the Mark Auto Group for over 2 years now. Great company to work for and especially to do business with. Kevin Veliz aims to please!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

12 Reviews of Kevin Veliz

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman. No nonsense deal. Best price available...."

- kamilw1987

Great salesman. No nonsense deal. Best price available. Knowledgeable on all models. No pressure car buying. Highly recommended. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Young

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 12/26/2020, I came into the Mark Mazda dealership and..."

- Dan

On 12/26/2020, I came into the Mark Mazda dealership and met with Kevin. I told Him I was interested in the 2019 Camaro SS that had been advertised on the Autotrader website. He and the Mazda team listened and got me into the deal I was looking for. Kevin was very knowledgeable and answered my questions in a professional manner. I HIGHLY recommend Kevin and his team when it comes to the purchase of your new car! GODSPEED!! Dan (2019 Camaro SS).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales consultant Kevin Veliz was very professional, and..."

- David CX-5

Sales consultant Kevin Veliz was very professional, and knowledgeable. Kevin used a friendly, helpful approach, and actively listened to our questions and needs. He was extremely helpful from locating the exact vehicle to his explanation of features during the delivery. We really enjoyed working with Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Mark Mazda responded

We really appreciate your feedback, David. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Mark Mazda team

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made my shopping experience so seamless and fun, I..."

- Kamonicooper

Kevin made my shopping experience so seamless and fun, I ended up coming back a month later specifically to him for a second purchase. Professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Mark Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. The Mark Mazda team

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was very helpful when it came to picking my new..."

- RemingtonD23

Kevin was very helpful when it came to picking my new truck. The showroom was clean, and the entire staff was more than happy to help me out in the buying process. They even went above and beyond in detailing my truck. I would go back to make another purchase and I’m sure that I will in the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Mark Mazda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Mark Mazda team

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying my new Mazda Miata RF...."

- jillm0625

Had a great experience buying my new Mazda Miata RF. Kevin Veliz could not have been better. He was approachable, easy to talk to and transparent. We could see he was very happy doing his job, and he does it extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Mark Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. The Mark Mazda team

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Kevin and Blake where very helpful..."

- suzette

Great customer service Kevin and Blake where very helpful and attentive to what I was looking for, very friendly staff definitely recommend Mark Mazda. Love my New car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Mahaffey

Apr 23, 2020

Mark Mazda responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. The Mark Mazda team

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an interesting time to buy a car but Mark Mazda..."

- Hockeydad48

This is an interesting time to buy a car but Mark Mazda really came thru. Simple and convenient is the only way to describe it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Mahaffey

Apr 23, 2020

Mark Mazda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Mark Mazda Scottsdale, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! The Mark Mazda team

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I should have gone here first. Kevin was great to work..."

- Kevinmonty46

I should have gone here first. Kevin was great to work with. I got exactly what I wanted and didn't feel any pressure to purchase. Everything was written out and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Mark Mazda responded

Kevin, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Mark Mazda Scottsdale, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! The Mark Mazda team

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The service Kevin provided was top notch. He was..."

- Dave F

The service Kevin provided was top notch. He was available and communicative throughout the whole process. When I picked up my vehicle (resale), I was very impressed with it and very happy to have worked with Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HECTOR CRESPO

Mar 09, 2020

Mark Mazda responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Dave! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, The Mark Mazda team

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,358
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,843
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,347
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,653
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,101
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,071
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD