Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Ahrens.
Steve Ahrens
Steve Ahrens at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Steve Ahrens | Page 2

Service Advisor

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Steve Ahrens

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The drop off, pick up and servicing all went smoothly...."

- JOHN.KELLEY Verified Customer

The drop off, pick up and servicing all went smoothly. Service agent was polite and cordial, same for shuttle driver. Pick up went smoothly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Oh, that is wonderful to hear. Thank you, John, for your feedback on your recent experience with Griffin Ford in Waukesha. We are happy that you were pleased and look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the works package "

- jrfordf150

Saturday Service appointment went well. quick and efficient..one hiccup on their end with the ford pass but he did get it worked out overall I do get good Service their.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Windpassinger

Jul 13, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for this feedback! Griffin Ford sure appreciates it...as we do your business! Please let us know when we can do more for you.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- WPERKINS Verified Customer

Service was completed in a timely and courteous manner.25 words is way too many and if this is truly required I will not in the future complete these surveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you. We do appreciate your feedback. It is Google that requires 25 words for a review to stick and count! Griffin Ford apologizes for the inconvenience. Take care until we see you again!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership is nice and helpful even..."

- JLTN Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership is nice and helpful even though they are busy. Even though there is a dealership 5 min from my house I will come here instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Nutt

Jul 07, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Made appt. and were ready..."

- vabrandt Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Made appt. and were ready for me when I arrived.They were on schedule and finished the job on time. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly and very helpful staff. I..."

- LAITH.MIEHIAR Verified Customer

Great service, friendly and very helpful staff. I appreciate the way of offering the service during the pandemic, its very professional procedure. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi there, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all the way around from start to finish..."

- matthewhorswill Verified Customer

Great service all the way around from start to finish since I called about impointment and also requarding parts and when .y car will be fi shed thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mahlik, angelo Gagliano, Paul Sadowski

Jul 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Matthew. Our Service Department at Griffin Ford aims to please! We are happy to hear that all went well with your recent visit and hope to see you the next time a need arises.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and on time with the service performed...."

- gbehl5 Verified Customer

Very friendly and on time with the service performed. They answered all of my questions and took good care of the car. I will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication. Steve’s tremendous at responding..."

- CREBHOLZ Verified Customer

Great communication. Steve’s tremendous at responding and keeping me updated on contemplated repairs and costs . I would highly recommend Griffin and Steve in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much! Griffin Ford is thrilled to read your review, and Steve will be please too. We appreciate you choosing us to service with and hope to see you again.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a very good quick job. Much faster than I.expected...."

- CAROL.MASTROPOLO Verified Customer

Did a very good quick job. Much faster than I.expected. Less expensive too! Even drove me home after I dropped my car off.Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mahlik , Do not remember names but they were women in service department and very kind

Jul 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Griffin Ford to service your vehicle, Carol. We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! Please let us know when we can do more for you.

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,927

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$8,927

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999

2016 Ford F-150

$33,999

used 2018 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $39,495

2018 Lincoln Continental

$39,495

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,495

2018 Ford Edge

$29,495